Last Updated: 7/6/2015 4:51:38 PM

How long will my images be saved in my account?

 

 

For any images, either uploaded or created on StickerYou, that are part of an order they will remain indefinitely in your user account for your convenience of reordering.
 
For any images, either uploaded or created on StickerYou, that are not part of an order will remain in your account for a period of 6 months. After such time these images will be deleted from your account. You can always upload them or create them again if you should require them.