Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (13363)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jordy J.
Jordy J. Verified Buyer

6/24/2022

Super fast , affordable and good quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kerry R.
Kerry R. Verified Buyer

6/23/2022

Received these stickers so quickly! They are great quality and look great on my boat! Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Keith G.
Keith G. Verified Buyer

6/22/2022

I decided to test Sticker You out to see how well my vector artwork would translate to vinyl sticker. Honestly to no surprise, the results were way above my expectations. I would be a fool not to continued creating and buying my stickers from you all! Great work, speedy delivery, and outstanding finished product. Looking forward to many more orders to come.

Yotpo Reviewer: Michael C.
Michael C. Verified Buyer

6/21/2022

I needed some 200 stickers created with a quick turn around. Stickeryou was able to create and deliver in time. The stickers turned out great and went on some cups for an event we were throwing at our church. My only real complain with the entire process was the uploading and positioning of some sticker proof sheets. I had to do some workarounds to get them to size like I wanted, but other than that the process was quick and easy. And they've been my go to place for creating custom skins for my wife's new phones for about three years running now.

Yotpo Reviewer: Maureen K.
Maureen K. Verified Buyer

6/21/2022

Stickers arrived promptly and were exactly as I had designed! Website design process was a little difficult to figure out initially but once I got the hang of it the process went smoothly. It will go more quickly next time. The end result was some fun, lovely stickers!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kashif K.
Kashif K. Verified Buyer

6/20/2022

The stickers were great - good quality and glue and easy to apply.

Yotpo Reviewer: Danielle B.
Danielle B. Verified Buyer

6/18/2022

So perfect!! It was so cool to see my logo come alive in sticker form.. love them!! Exactly how I pictured it 🤗

Yotpo Reviewer: Yvonne M.
Yvonne M. Verified Buyer

6/18/2022

Simple and easy to design. My students love them!

Yotpo Reviewer: Norah B.
Norah B. Verified Buyer

6/16/2022

Great quality stickers! The colors are vibrant and true to the original. They feel substantial to the touch and well made. Although some of the edges are a little choppy, overall I am very happy with how they turned out.

Yotpo Reviewer: AUDREY M.
AUDREY M. Verified Buyer

6/16/2022

Great quality, shipping delays really acceptable, would recommend !

1 2 3 4 5