Removable Clear Stickers

Reviews (356)

Jen T. Verified Buyer

5/12/2022

These clings came out so beautifully - they really exceeded my expectations. The printing was crisp, they went on the car windows easily, and the order arrived quickly. These were a gift for a friend who’s starting a business and she was THRILLED to have them and make her car look more official. I would recommend StickerYou and these clings to anyone.

Alquin A. Verified Buyer

5/8/2022

Order was on time and the product is great! :)

Kimberly B. Verified Buyer

5/6/2022

Same as my previous review. Wish there were example pictures of your product on multiple item to be able to see the actual size and outcome of product u are trying to design

minjung C. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

It was such a great experience to work with Stickeryou. I gave five stars because of : 1. Great customer service 2.Quick response 3.Great product 4.Fast delivery 5.Coupons Thank you so much for your work I will come back!

Pete M. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

Couldn’t be happier! Exactly what I ordered, very high quality, and delivered fast!

Blair W. Verified Buyer

5/3/2022

Easy application....nice font. Good quality! Decent price. I have ordered twice from Sticker You and will order again. Thanks!!

Kerri V. Verified Buyer

4/28/2022

Looks great

Regi A. Verified Buyer

4/24/2022

Hi StickerYou! Thank you so much for a job well done on our decal! Your customer service team is amazing helping me with the layout. Very affordable too! I also appreciate that your website is beautifully designed compared to others.

Jeremy V. Verified Buyer

4/23/2022

The print was great. I only wished it came with instructions on how to apply it to a window. Will be ordering a replacement for the first one that went up with lots of air bubbles.

James F. Verified Buyer

4/23/2022

Good quality stickers, fast service , easy to use website. Good fast response to queries

1 2 3 4 5