Silver Foil Roll Label

Reviews (103)

Yotpo Reviewer: Nate J.
Nate J. Verified Buyer

4/11/2024

Just as ordered and expected!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lisa S.
Lisa S. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

This was my first time ordering stickers/labels of any type. I worked hard creating my logo and, as it has a few intricate details, I worried whether it would print well. I could not have been happier with the crisp, beautiful results. I chose the metallic gold foil on a taupe background. I WILL say that the reflective surface makes them hard to read at certain angles, but that was not a problem for me…I absolutely love the subtleness and richness. The metallic finish really works for me, but for others it may not and, if so, a non-reflective label might be a better choice. Bottom line: I was extremely happy with my labels and will definitely order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Missy G.
Missy G. Verified Buyer

3/27/2024

Exactly what I wanted and more. Easy online proof and order process. Fast shipping! Excellent product.

Yotpo Reviewer: Troy F.
Troy F. Verified Buyer

3/4/2024

Bought some gold metallic label stickers to go on the bicycles we sell in our shop; quality is GREAT and I was very pleased with my finished stickers!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lauren B.
Lauren B. Verified Buyer

3/2/2024

The labels are perfect. The foil showcases my logo and makes my product unique on the shelf. Customer Service at Sticker You is exceptional, and their prices are very competitive. Can't wait to do business with them again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Joel D.
Joel D. Verified Buyer

1/31/2024

Proof of design was clear and delivery has been done in a timely manner. Product is as expected.

Yotpo Reviewer: William C.
William C. Verified Buyer

12/24/2023

At first I was concerned because the they reached to say they were concerned about the image quality for my order. They said they couldn’t guarantee the print quality would come through on my font. I told them to print anyway and I’m so glad I did! It looks amazing and I will definitely be using this company again for other business labels! The customer service is amazing as well!

Yotpo Reviewer: RICHARD B.
RICHARD B. Verified Buyer

12/20/2023

Pretty

Yotpo Reviewer: SHARON B.
SHARON B. Verified Buyer

12/4/2023

Many thanks to Kyle Sullivan for his assistance and patience with my order. It was great to work with Sticker You. I will be a return customer! www.sharon-brubaker.com

Yotpo Reviewer: Tanya B.
Tanya B. Verified Buyer

11/22/2023

They look great and good service via email

1 2 3 4 5