Permanent Holographic

Reviews (266)

Yotpo Reviewer: Fernando G.
Fernando G. Verified Buyer

6/12/2022

These were great. Arrived fast and are perfect. Will order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sarah W.
Sarah W. Verified Buyer

6/3/2022

The stickers turned out great and look amazing.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mariana C.
Mariana C. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

The stickers I reordered did not turn out like the first order I had placed. I brought it up with StickerYous customer service team, and they were very helpful along the way. The team was quick to respond and kept it very professional. I will not be ordering any more holographic stickers from StickerYou, but based on the customer service I recieved, I do plan to return for a future sticker order. Thank you again for being thorough, transparent, and understanding in the explanation.

Yotpo Reviewer: Bryden K.
Bryden K. Verified Buyer

4/25/2022

These came out perfect. High quality. Definitely be ordering again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Meg C.
Meg C. Verified Buyer

1/19/2022

Came out exactly as envisioned! They’re perfect! This is the second time ordering my logo stickers and the process was super simple!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicole A.
Nicole A. Verified Buyer

1/2/2022

Finally got this order and the holographic stickers looked amazing as well as the sticker sheet! I’m very satisfied as well As my client! Thank you StickerYou for a wonderful job. I will definitely reorder soon!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Adam L.
Adam L. Verified Buyer

12/4/2021

These came out perfect!!! They look awesome and so clean. The color was right on and the cuts were perfect.

Yotpo Reviewer: Heather T.
Heather T. Verified Buyer

10/14/2021

Everything was great

Yotpo Reviewer: Rick R.
Rick R. Verified Buyer

7/7/2021

I was impressed by the fact the stickers looked sharper than the image I had provided. The appearance was better than I expected.

Yotpo Reviewer: Home S.
Home S. Verified Buyer

6/24/2021

Kyle was very helpful

1 2 3 4