Removable Clear Stickers

Reviews (1710)

Yotpo Reviewer: Stacey T.
Stacey T. Verified Buyer

6/14/2022

Excellent job! Will be back next year with our order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Richard S.
Richard S. Verified Buyer

6/13/2022

Excellent product quality, exact duplication of my logo; vivid sharp image; reasonable price; will definitely recommend and re-order!

Yotpo Reviewer: Moishy's M.
Moishy's M. Verified Buyer

6/10/2022

Product is great, high quality, and faster shipping then expected

Yotpo Reviewer: Brent L.
Brent L. Verified Buyer

6/9/2022

First time customer with a new product. We required a small clear sticker and Stickeryou helped us to make sure the text was visible. The finished stickers look great and our samples now look great. Thank you for your help! We'll be back.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mathieu D.
Mathieu D. Verified Buyer

6/7/2022

The quality of the stickers is great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Trisha L.
Trisha L. Verified Buyer

6/1/2022

The process was super easy and the stickers turned out great!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Susanne Q.
Susanne Q. Verified Buyer

5/27/2022

My stickers came out beautiful!! Thank you for your perfection I will order from you again and again!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nancy V.
Nancy V. Verified Buyer

5/23/2022

As always, your product is great... and your service is topnotch. You let me know the jpg I sent you wouldn't print well ... thanks for the opportunity to locate a jpg of better resolution. I would've been disappointed in the end product from the first jpg!

Yotpo Reviewer: Dulcinea E.
Dulcinea E. Verified Buyer

5/23/2022

I have an etsy shop and have recently decjded to take my business to the next level and branch out further. These labels are perfect for adding to my product packaging for a professional, pulled together look

Yotpo Reviewer: Chanelle M.
Chanelle M. Verified Buyer

5/18/2022

Everything I needed. Thank you.

1 2 3 4 5