Large Format Removable Clear Decal

Reviews (98)

Yotpo Reviewer: Matt R.
Matt R. Verified Buyer

1/17/2023

Everything was done correctly and as ordered. Delivery was quick and customer service was very easy to work with.

Yotpo Reviewer: Michael M.
Michael M. Verified Buyer

12/9/2022

Our wall decal logo came out looking GREAT!!! We are so happy with the quality and appearance of the decal. It wasn’t too difficult to apply either!

Yotpo Reviewer: sophie p.
sophie p. Verified Buyer

11/24/2022

Look great perfect fit great quality very happy with the results

Yotpo Reviewer: Mary-Dawn R.
Mary-Dawn R. Verified Buyer

11/8/2022

Look great and we’re easy to put on the wall. Needed help to execute my order and received it but did not find the website great for me.

Yotpo Reviewer: Thomas J.
Thomas J. Verified Buyer

10/20/2022

Ordered custom designed clear vinyl window decals and they came quickly, were high quality and applied so easily! Love how there is detailed instructions for application as well. Will definitely use StickerYou again in the future!

Yotpo Reviewer: Tamara D.
Tamara D. Verified Buyer

10/13/2022

The print quality was excellent and the die-cut fit perfectly around the image.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sheila E.
Sheila E. Verified Buyer

9/22/2022

Beautiful but I got finger marks on the sides as I didn’t know how to get it on without touching it

Yotpo Reviewer: Chris C.
Chris C. Verified Buyer

9/20/2022

It was exactly what I ordered

Yotpo Reviewer: Austin G.
Austin G. Verified Buyer

9/16/2022

Great customer service, worked with me to make sure I was getting my graphic the way I was hoping. The graphic came exactly as expected. All around great experience and I have already recommended to others.

Yotpo Reviewer: Shmuel M.
Shmuel M. Verified Buyer

9/1/2022

Good quality and arrived in time!

1 2 3 4 5