Large Format Removable Clear Decal

Reviews (85)

Yotpo Reviewer: Shmuel M.
Shmuel M. Verified Buyer

9/1/2022

Good quality and arrived in time!

Yotpo Reviewer: Julia I.
Julia I. Verified Buyer

8/22/2022

Great quality window decal and it was created and delivered very fast. I will be ordering another as I accidentally destroyed mine. My fault. Directions on how to apply are clear and easy to follow...assuming you actually read & follow the directions. Whoops! Image was clear and colors looked great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Angela G.
Angela G. Verified Buyer

6/29/2022

This quality of the decal/sticker was awesome! - they only issue was the die-cut was cut a little too close, but I know sometimes that can happen with a one-off print so I am still giving you guys 5 stars! Thanks!! Will use again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jay M.
Jay M. Verified Buyer

6/3/2022

Orders online. Made notes to change my lettering color. Waited a week worrying that it would look wrong. Wasted worry. It was perfect.

Yotpo Reviewer: Daniel M.
Daniel M. Verified Buyer

5/23/2022

Outstanding customer service, perfect print of my design and fast turn around and shipping, I highly recommend.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kimberly B.
Kimberly B. Verified Buyer

5/6/2022

Same as my previous review. Wish there were example pictures of your product on multiple item to be able to see the actual size and outcome of product u are trying to design

Yotpo Reviewer: Pete M.
Pete M. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

Couldn’t be happier! Exactly what I ordered, very high quality, and delivered fast!

Yotpo Reviewer: Regi A.
Regi A. Verified Buyer

4/24/2022

Hi StickerYou! Thank you so much for a job well done on our decal! Your customer service team is amazing helping me with the layout. Very affordable too! I also appreciate that your website is beautifully designed compared to others.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jeremy V.
Jeremy V. Verified Buyer

4/23/2022

The print was great. I only wished it came with instructions on how to apply it to a window. Will be ordering a replacement for the first one that went up with lots of air bubbles.

Yotpo Reviewer: Viviana R.
Viviana R. Verified Buyer

4/9/2022

Very beautiful colors. They nailed it!

1 2 3 4 5