Large Format Clear Static Cling Decal

Reviews (22)

Yotpo Reviewer: Peter M.
Peter M. Verified Buyer

7/24/2023

This completed my project wine rack. Looks great and communication was terrific

Yotpo Reviewer: Cindy C.
Cindy C. Verified Buyer

7/2/2023

Great to work with

Yotpo Reviewer: Bob J.
Bob J. Verified Buyer

2/6/2023

Nice Sticker

Yotpo Reviewer: Angeline B.
Angeline B. Verified Buyer

12/16/2022

Good product

Yotpo Reviewer: Mari S.
Mari S. Verified Buyer

11/28/2022

I am very pleased with the window clings we ordered. When placing the order I was warned my graphics may be blurry due to image quality so I was pleasantly surprised when the ordered arrived and they look fabulous. For a last minute throw together project without high quality graphics they turned out great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Desiree O.
Desiree O. Verified Buyer

9/28/2022

Great quality and customer service

Yotpo Reviewer: Christina B.
Christina B. Verified Buyer

6/26/2022

I had an excellent experience from start to finish. I ordered a static cling decal of my business’s logo and the results were A+. The service manager I worked with was extremely helpful because I had zero experience in this process. The customer service was friendly, professional, fast and efficient! I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheryl W.
Cheryl W. Verified Buyer

4/2/2022

Beautiful decal. I haven’t put it up yet because it’s been too cold, but I’m excited to see how it looks.

Yotpo Reviewer: Priyanka E.
Priyanka E. Verified Buyer

11/17/2021

The size and look of my static cling decal is perfect. It arrived quickly as well and looks amazing on my store window. It was also very easy to apply. Amazing customer service!

Yotpo Reviewer: Vincent K.
Vincent K. Verified Buyer

7/8/2021

Love that this turned out so perfect. We added a permanent wall to our RV and I snapped a photo of the huge logo that is now on the bottom of the patio deck.

1 2