Large Format Clear Static Cling Decal

Reviews (15)

Yotpo Reviewer: Desiree O.
Desiree O. Verified Buyer

9/28/2022

Great quality and customer service

Yotpo Reviewer: Christina B.
Christina B. Verified Buyer

6/26/2022

I had an excellent experience from start to finish. I ordered a static cling decal of my business’s logo and the results were A+. The service manager I worked with was extremely helpful because I had zero experience in this process. The customer service was friendly, professional, fast and efficient! I can’t thank you enough for all your hard work.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheryl W.
Cheryl W. Verified Buyer

4/2/2022

Beautiful decal. I haven’t put it up yet because it’s been too cold, but I’m excited to see how it looks.

Yotpo Reviewer: Priyanka E.
Priyanka E. Verified Buyer

11/17/2021

The size and look of my static cling decal is perfect. It arrived quickly as well and looks amazing on my store window. It was also very easy to apply. Amazing customer service!

Yotpo Reviewer: Vincent K.
Vincent K. Verified Buyer

7/8/2021

Love that this turned out so perfect. We added a permanent wall to our RV and I snapped a photo of the huge logo that is now on the bottom of the patio deck.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike O.
Mike O. Verified Buyer

5/19/2021

Continues to be a great experience buying with StickerYou. Wonderful customer service.

Yotpo Reviewer: Traci F.
Traci F. Verified Buyer

4/5/2021

We are very happy with our final product! It is good quality, colors are clear and exact, and I am very impressed with the Customer Service I received from Kurlysha! Very helpful and prompt responses. Overall a great experience ordering from this company.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sheryl E.
Sheryl E. Verified Buyer

3/23/2021

Thank you so much for your extra attention to this order. I really appreciated it!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lydia P.
Lydia P. Verified Buyer

1/10/2021

Love the customized product . Looks great

Yotpo Reviewer: Dina R.
Dina R. Verified Buyer

4/6/2016

These decals are great way to advertise my business. The vehicles that are or will have them on the sides or rear serve as mobile ads. For a boot-strap start up, this is easy and relatively inexpensive marketing. Way to go StickerYou! Dina Russell, PlantShare LLC

1 2