Clear Static Cling

Reviews (191)

Yotpo Reviewer: Sarah B.
Sarah B. Verified Buyer

8/8/2022

They look amazing and stick perfectly to the vehicle windows!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lisa S.
Lisa S. Verified Buyer

7/26/2022

Every window cling was exactly as I ordered. I purchased for student lockers. They look amazing. Will definitely purchase again. I loved that I had gotten an email to check my order before they were made. Fabulous company

Yotpo Reviewer: Jack L.
Jack L. Verified Buyer

6/11/2022

The print quality is excellent on all the cling stickers. I ordered sheets and expected that if have to cut them but they came precut! Thank you for the great product!

Yotpo Reviewer: Misty B.
Misty B. Verified Buyer

6/6/2022

Quick turn around!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jen T.
Jen T. Verified Buyer

5/12/2022

These clings came out so beautifully - they really exceeded my expectations. The printing was crisp, they went on the car windows easily, and the order arrived quickly. These were a gift for a friend who’s starting a business and she was THRILLED to have them and make her car look more official. I would recommend StickerYou and these clings to anyone.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kelly T.
Kelly T. Verified Buyer

4/22/2022

The image quality was amazing and great customer service. Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jason W.
Jason W. Verified Buyer

4/14/2022

Quick and professional stickers and window clings. The process was easy to understand and fulfillment was quick and enjoyable.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kim B.
Kim B. Verified Buyer

4/9/2022

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Hollywood F.
Hollywood F. Verified Buyer

3/14/2022

Love it!! Easy to apply and looks great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rhonda M.
Rhonda M. Verified Buyer

2/16/2022

Excellent quality! Very fast service. Will definitely use them again. My wall decal poster was bent when it arrived As it wasn’t in a hard roll container but all my other stickers and labels were 100%.

1 2 3 4 5