White Static Cling Decal

Reviews (21)

Yotpo Reviewer: ILANA L.
ILANA L. Verified Buyer

7/29/2022

Great cling sticker and helpful staff!

Yotpo Reviewer: Justin Y.
Justin Y. Verified Buyer

7/20/2022

Great and as advertised. We will have to wait and see how it holds up in the weather. But as of right now, the quality was great. We had a little trouble with air bubbles, but overall very satisfied.

Yotpo Reviewer: jim t.
jim t. Verified Buyer

4/10/2022

products are great and came quickly , but you send way to many advertising emails, to the point that I'm not sure i want to order anything else . it seems the more i order the more spam i get from you guys .

Yotpo Reviewer: Eddie L.
Eddie L. Verified Buyer

5/16/2021

It was akward not to be able to speak over the phone with a representative regarding details of my order. Other than that it was OK. Thanks.

Yotpo Reviewer: Alex P.
Alex P. Verified Buyer

11/7/2020

Great window clings great price quick shipping

Yotpo Reviewer: Darryl F.
Darryl F. Verified Buyer

8/24/2020

Absolutely love my static cling. I've put it on an outdoor coffee table, and it's become the centerpiece now. Thank you StickerYou!

Yotpo Reviewer: Krystian P.
Krystian P. Verified Buyer

5/26/2020

I ordered a few iron-ons and one static cling decal from a custom drawn art piece and was very pleased with the quality of the product. They look great, the lines are clear, the colors are vibrant, and they seem pretty durable. I haven't tried to apply them to anything yet, as they are a gift, but if the quality of the images and the materials are anything to go by, that should go great as well. The page design and sizing tools were very intuitive and easy to use.This was my first time placing a custom order for something like this, so I wanted to clarify a couple details with customer service, and they replied quickly and was able to place the order the day after i submitted the help ticket. Overall a great experience with this company and I will definitely be using StickerYou again the next time I'm looking to order some custom decals.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kay D.
Kay D. Verified Buyer

4/29/2020

Very helpful in getting it right

Yotpo Reviewer: Heather R.
Heather R. Verified Buyer

4/1/2020

The quality of the sticker is great and I'm very happy with it.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kathleen M.
Kathleen M. Verified Buyer

3/3/2020

The window decal is much larger than I thought it would be and looks great in our window. The graphics and clarity is very nicely done!Will be ordering more items soon.

1 2