White Static Cling

Reviews (23)

Wendy T. Verified Buyer

3/18/2022

Picture quality was excellent. Cling was very easy to place and remove from windows.

Janet J. Verified Buyer

2/15/2022

Client was very happy with the clings.

Craig G. Verified Buyer

9/10/2021

Service was great, quick shipping. Unfortunately the sticker didn't cling as well as hoped but that was a trial on our end and we expected this issue. Quality of the sticker was great and price was good as well. Will be reordering with adhesive back stickers!

Jason P. Verified Buyer

7/7/2021

The product itself is great and exactly what I was looking for. However, the instructions that came with it were very confusing. Instructions make it seem more like a permanent sticker than a cling. But also have not used them yet.

Donna M. Verified Buyer

6/23/2021

Great customer service! Alvira was very helpful and attentive to my requests. Thank you

Pamela S. Verified Buyer

6/14/2021

Thank you Sticker You! I'm a small ho.e based business and it made a huge difference to me after your customer service person reach out to me in regards to quality of one of the items that I ordered. Thank you

Andy H. Verified Buyer

3/15/2021

Cling stickers came out exactly like I needed them. Great service.

JULIE G. Verified Buyer

1/19/2021

The stickers and service are great, our community dog owners are loving them. Thank You, Julie

Terri F. Verified Buyer

8/31/2020

Haven’t had clings long, so expect to update this review. Seem to be of good quality, sturdy. Recommend getting a squeegee for application - looks much better w/ minimal air pockets!

janet T. Verified Buyer

8/12/2020

5 stars to the Sticker You team! Great quality -on time delivery and user friendly website to order! Our sport team car window clings were successful and profitable! Cardinal pride is seen throughout our community! Thanks

1 2