Permanent Holographic

Reviews (410)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jenna W.
Jenna W. Verified Buyer

1/12/2024

I’ve order multiple times for my small business & my stickers always look amazing. Turnaround time is minimal. I had an issue once with an order & my customer service experience was great. My issue was resolved immediately & new stickers were out asap.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheyenne-Lyncoln M.
Cheyenne-Lyncoln M. Verified Buyer

12/8/2023

Will definitely be buying again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ashley K.
Ashley K. Verified Buyer

11/17/2023

My stickers turned out SO cute and the team at Sticker You was so helpful when I made a mistake with my design.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kevin V.
Kevin V. Verified Buyer

11/17/2023

After placing our first order with StickerYou.com we could not be happier. The colors on our bands promo stickers pop and look amazing. It could not have been easier to go though the process of getting them ordered and shipped. We have had great feedback from our fans as well. You guys rock!

Yotpo Reviewer: tyqwan c.
tyqwan c. Verified Buyer

11/16/2023

This is my second order & they came out perfectly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Camila V.
Camila V. Verified Buyer

1/23/2024

Amazing quality! I’m so happy with my beautiful holographic stickers and they shipped super fast!

Yotpo Reviewer: Stephen M.
Stephen M. Verified Buyer

1/19/2024

The stickers arrived quickly and look great. Definitely coming back for my next sticker order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Adrienne B.
Adrienne B. Verified Buyer

1/14/2024

I have ordered two different stickers from sticker you. I can’t decide which one is my favorite! Both are beautiful and I get compliments on them daily.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer B.
Jennifer B. Verified Buyer

1/12/2024

I ordered for the first time and was VERY happy with the communication, the timeliness and most of all the quality. I've recommended this company to my friends.

Yotpo Reviewer: Harvey F.
Harvey F. Verified Buyer

1/5/2024

Great item and plan to repurchase from them!

1 2 3 4 5