Premium Kids Vinyl Labels

Reviews (155)

Yotpo Reviewer: Helene D.
Helene D. Verified Buyer

9/15/2020

Love stickeryou and the stickers I made. From the design tool, to the time it took to receive my order, to the customer service, everything was great. I loved that the sheet of stickers can be customized with multiple designs. There was an issue with 2 pages of stickers - the top row was blurry - the customer service team resolved the issue promptly. I highly recommend.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sherrie R.
Sherrie R. Verified Buyer

2/21/2020

Turned out great!

Yotpo Reviewer: sindu M.
sindu M. Verified Buyer

9/18/2019

Neat and fast

Yotpo Reviewer: Gloria C.
Gloria C. Verified Buyer

9/12/2019

For any type of job they are the best option ever.

Yotpo Reviewer: Vicky F.
Vicky F. Verified Buyer

4/10/2018

So easy to customize and excellent customer service just checking to ensure what I ordered was exactly what I wanted!

Yotpo Reviewer: Angela H.
Angela H. Verified Buyer

4/3/2018

I recently started a non-profit outreach program for young teens and ordered some stickers for some of the paraphernalia. The stickers were reasonable and of high quality. I reached out to order more and the customer service was great! I will definitely continue to use Sticker You for my label needs!

Yotpo Reviewer: Greg R.
Greg R. Verified Buyer

1/2/2018

The interface was very user friendly and described all of the options well. The stickers came out perfectly and I would certainly order again for future customized projects.

Yotpo Reviewer: Wayne C.
Wayne C. Verified Buyer

10/8/2017

I found the customization process straight forward and the shipping was much faster then I anticipated

Yotpo Reviewer: Carrie S.
Carrie S. Verified Buyer

9/19/2017

They turned out really well, I will absolutely order from Sticker You again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Esther N.
Esther N. Verified Buyer

4/22/2017

I love that I can create my own design. Its very flexible and inexpensive.

1 2