Clear Static Cling

Reviews (310)

Yotpo Reviewer: Susana F.
Susana F. Verified Buyer

2/20/2024

Quality and adhesion to glass is great - exactly what I was looking for, but there was a bit of a white background to the lettering on my design, which does not look good. The white was definitely not in my design file.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kari M.
Kari M. Verified Buyer

2/18/2024

My guests were reporting my sliding glass doors on my short term rental were so clean they kept running into them. So, I mentioned it to my cleaner and the idea of putting some stickers on the windows. She suggested using our logo. WOW! What a delightful outcome. :-) Those guests will be returning and I'm excited to hear their impressions of their inspired improvement. The cleaner was impressed. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Yotpo Reviewer: ROGER M.
ROGER M. Verified Buyer

12/13/2023

Customer likes the ease of use and the portability of window clings. Only complaint is it's not as visible as they would like because of factory window tint but, that's not the fault of the product.

Yotpo Reviewer: Karen B.
Karen B. Verified Buyer

11/23/2023

Speedy turnaround product is well printed and works wonderfully. Highly recommended source for all your printing needs.

Yotpo Reviewer: William W.
William W. Verified Buyer

8/13/2023

Perfect on all counts

Yotpo Reviewer: Kelly F.
Kelly F. Verified Buyer

7/27/2023

Love these guys for all my sticker needs - retail that we sell, and ones we use around our business to help support our team and customers through the ordering and enjoying experience! Affordable, fast, great customer support. I don't use anyone else.

Yotpo Reviewer: Danielle B.
Danielle B. Verified Buyer

5/22/2023

Love sticker you! Great, prompt, and quality order 👌

Yotpo Reviewer: Richard R.
Richard R. Verified Buyer

5/2/2023

the quality of the print and material were amazing. way better than what I was expecting. our head office wants to get the same thing for all of our offices. shipment was also very fast as it actually showed up a day earlier than expected.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lloyd W.
Lloyd W. Verified Buyer

4/17/2023

Exactly what I ordered 🥰 customer service was very pleasant and cared about the order I had just placed. Not to many places that care anymore but here they do!

Yotpo Reviewer: Susan K.
Susan K. Verified Buyer

1/19/2023

They turned out amazing.

1 2 3