Clear Static Cling

Reviews (243)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jack L.
Jack L. Verified Buyer

6/11/2022

The print quality is excellent on all the cling stickers. I ordered sheets and expected that if have to cut them but they came precut! Thank you for the great product!

Yotpo Reviewer: Misty B.
Misty B. Verified Buyer

6/6/2022

Quick turn around!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jessica W.
Jessica W. Verified Buyer

5/22/2022

Great quality, super impressed!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jen T.
Jen T. Verified Buyer

5/12/2022

These clings came out so beautifully - they really exceeded my expectations. The printing was crisp, they went on the car windows easily, and the order arrived quickly. These were a gift for a friend who’s starting a business and she was THRILLED to have them and make her car look more official. I would recommend StickerYou and these clings to anyone.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kelly T.
Kelly T. Verified Buyer

4/22/2022

The image quality was amazing and great customer service. Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jason W.
Jason W. Verified Buyer

4/14/2022

Quick and professional stickers and window clings. The process was easy to understand and fulfillment was quick and enjoyable.

Yotpo Reviewer: jim t.
jim t. Verified Buyer

4/10/2022

products are great and came quickly , but you send way to many advertising emails, to the point that I'm not sure i want to order anything else . it seems the more i order the more spam i get from you guys .

Yotpo Reviewer: Kim B.
Kim B. Verified Buyer

4/9/2022

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheryl W.
Cheryl W. Verified Buyer

4/2/2022

Beautiful decal. I haven’t put it up yet because it’s been too cold, but I’m excited to see how it looks.

Yotpo Reviewer: Wendy T.
Wendy T. Verified Buyer

3/18/2022

Picture quality was excellent. Cling was very easy to place and remove from windows.

1 2 3 4 5