Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1600)

Yotpo Reviewer: Layne H.
Layne H. Verified Buyer

11/2/2023

I ordered sheets of temporary tattoos for a wedding and they were a great addition to the fun! The image quality was great, and the price was the most competitive I found, especially considering I wanted to order less than 200 - most places would only take a bulk order. They came on time with a rush order. The temporary tattoos came off with warm soapy water, so while they were fun for a night don't expect them to last much longer than that.

Yotpo Reviewer: Gin K.
Gin K. Verified Buyer

4/20/2024

Durable, wonderful tattoo stickers that looks real. Encountered late shipping due to printer problem, but they upgraded the shipping so it arrived in one day after I reached out to customer service. Will definitely order again!

Yotpo Reviewer: RANDY W.
RANDY W. Verified Buyer

4/17/2024

Did the "something Wicked This Way Comes " palm face tattoos of my Daughter and her partner-fantastic quality and included a extra sheet also! Thank you for a truly professional service

Yotpo Reviewer: Sean B.
Sean B. Verified Buyer

4/13/2024

Great product and really fast shipping. Thank you!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Susan H.
Susan H. Verified Buyer

3/27/2024

Great quality, received on time, easy to apply and the graphics are clean.

Yotpo Reviewer: Dominique L.
Dominique L. Verified Buyer

3/4/2024

Beautifully dyed and printed, applies easily and looks great, but leaves a very sticky residue on the skin that’s hard to wash off. Recommend to cut around the image before applying to skin to minimize residue.

Yotpo Reviewer: Therese B.
Therese B. Verified Buyer

3/1/2024

Awesome product. Love these temporary tattoos for my sister’s 40th birthday

Yotpo Reviewer: Terri M.
Terri M. Verified Buyer

2/19/2024

We did a logo tattoo that turned out absolutely beautiful looking. I had a question that was answered quickly and the product was received fast. Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Julia P.
Julia P. Verified Buyer

12/30/2023

Got these for a bachelorette and the whole process was so easy and fun. They were a huge hit and the quality was really really good. Received them very quickly and the tattoos came out very high quality! Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Laura G.
Laura G. Verified Buyer

12/23/2023

High quality and quick turn around.

1 2 3 4 5