Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1600)

Yotpo Reviewer: Noweo K.
Noweo K. Verified Buyer

1/16/2024

Excellent quality stickers. Easy to communicate preferences. Quick turnaround. Great company to work with.

Yotpo Reviewer: Shelia T.
Shelia T. Verified Buyer

12/27/2023

They were wonderful! The biggest hit at our party. It was for my son in law’s 50th. He’s a tattoo artist. He took the extras to work…another big hit! People are still asking for them

Yotpo Reviewer: Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C. Verified Buyer

9/29/2023

Fantastic. I bought several sheets of the temp tattoos to wear on my face for a Zabrak character to wear on Disney's Galactic Starcruiser. They applied and held up beautifully, even in Orlando sweat and heat!!!!! Great stuff!

Yotpo Reviewer: George B.
George B. Verified Buyer

2/12/2024

This is the second time I have had temporary tattoos made for our event. Easy to navigate and quick delivery service. My only suggestion would be to that I wanted clear background and when I uploaded it came up with a gray patterned background which I found out was normal when I sent a note to ask. A pop up window or if i does say that somewhere make it more prominent. I think it would be less confusing. Thanks!

Yotpo Reviewer: Amanda P.
Amanda P. Verified Buyer

2/8/2024

I was really impressed with how easy it was to customize my design, and then again with how quickly the product shipped and arrived.

Yotpo Reviewer: Melanie Z.
Melanie Z. Verified Buyer

1/27/2024

I found the site to be a little confusing to use, and the fact I couldn't call someone for help is a bit annoying. It took several emails back and forth to resolve my issue, but ultimately the service team as able to come through in a fair and fast manner to make things right. I have no issues with the final product, they met my expectations.

Yotpo Reviewer: Luz I.
Luz I. Verified Buyer

1/23/2024

Love them...exactly what I wanted

Yotpo Reviewer: Amy S.
Amy S. Verified Buyer

1/22/2024

Easy to use design platform, quick shipping & they look great. BUT the tattoos are pretty sticky, and they came off on clothing.

Yotpo Reviewer: James V.
James V. Verified Buyer

1/14/2024

They're great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Sara C.
Sara C. Verified Buyer

1/13/2024

Turned out Perfect!

1 2 3 4 5