Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1357)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer C.
Jennifer C. Verified Buyer

9/12/2022

I ordered some custom temporary tattoos to test placements before getting a real one. They were printed clear, exactly as my image was sent to them, clean lines, and super easy to transfer on. They were perfect for my purpose but do come off quicker than the cheap kids temp. tattoos- so something to keep in mind. Would be perfect for dayevents and birthday parties where getting them off before school/work is important. They come off easily with washing and a little oil/lotion. Overall, very happy with my order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Paul H.
Paul H. Verified Buyer

9/12/2022

I ordered the tattoos for our Strikers Girls U13 soccer team and the girls had fun with them! The design process was quick and simple, the tatoos were easy to put on and looked great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Liliane S.
Liliane S. Verified Buyer

9/8/2022

Thé temporary tattoos were great quality, and the came super quickly! The website was super easy to use and it was a painless transaction. Price is very reasonable.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kagan W.
Kagan W. Verified Buyer

9/8/2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Meagan S.
Meagan S. Verified Buyer

9/7/2022

Great quality and quick service! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun and unique gift or party favor!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lindsey K.
Lindsey K. Verified Buyer

9/6/2022

Exactly what I ordered.

Yotpo Reviewer: Joanne H.
Joanne H. Verified Buyer

9/5/2022

Very impressed. Great quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Andrew H.
Andrew H. Verified Buyer

8/31/2022

Thrilled with the customer experience I had working with Sticker You.

Yotpo Reviewer: Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M. Verified Buyer

8/29/2022

My designs looked exactly like they did on screen, shipped and arrived quickly, and worked beautifully. I accidentally placed two orders, and customer service was kind and prompt in canceling the extra one. Will be back! =^.^=

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer

8/26/2022

Can’t wait to use these

1 2 3 4 5