Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1413)

Yotpo Reviewer: Eli H.
Eli H. Verified Buyer

1/26/2023

Great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Marion M.
Marion M. Verified Buyer

1/20/2023

First these look great and go on easy but they don’t last more than an hour or so. I was hoping for at least a day. They wash off easy. So the 4 stars is for lack of durability. Ordering and shipping was easy.

Yotpo Reviewer: Stacy D.
Stacy D. Verified Buyer

1/20/2023

Easy to set up (and probably would have been even easier had I not done it on mobile). Great quality - easy to transfer to skin, no sticky residue and holds up well. Shipping took a bit longer than expected (about 2 weeks) but it wasn't an unreasonable length of time. Very happy - would buy temporary tattoos from them again and will consider them for other products as well.

Yotpo Reviewer: Joseph C.
Joseph C. Verified Buyer

1/20/2023

Was exactly what i wanted. I will be back. Thanks everyone.

Yotpo Reviewer: Megan L.
Megan L. Verified Buyer

1/18/2023

Clear, crisp lines, easy transfer and fast shipping. Will purchase again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Paula P.
Paula P. Verified Buyer

1/9/2023

Awesome decals and temporary tattoos. Missing order was replaced. Thanks for the great customer service.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jedediah G.
Jedediah G. Verified Buyer

1/3/2023

Awesome!

Yotpo Reviewer: John W.
John W. Verified Buyer

1/2/2023

The temporary tattoo was awesome! I will be getting more. Thank you

Yotpo Reviewer: William K.
William K. Verified Buyer

12/27/2022

The stickers are great. They made a great gift for my friend who’s been contemplating a tattoo for years. This was the perfect way to see how it will actually look and the correct placement.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rebecca H.
Rebecca H. Verified Buyer

12/22/2022

We loved them and they were easy to put on, the only downside was when washed off the adhesive was very resistant and I would avoid clothes it is a little messy with black ink

1 2 3 4 5