Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (9156)

Yotpo Reviewer: Juergen S.
Juergen S. Verified Buyer

9/12/2022

Excellent product. Ordering was simple and delivery as promised.

Yotpo Reviewer: Nikole K.
Nikole K. Verified Buyer

9/7/2022

Fast, easy, exactly what we needed.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lisa F.
Lisa F. Verified Buyer

9/6/2022

The stickers were as I imagined - well printed graphic and sturdy. They stick quite well yet I was able to remove them and reposition them a few days later on my water bottle without damaging them. They also withstand hand washing.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cole B.
Cole B. Verified Buyer

9/5/2022

The stickers I ordered were phenomenal. High quality, high clarity, and they came quick!

Yotpo Reviewer: Stephanie T.
Stephanie T. Verified Buyer

8/31/2022

Excellent quality, excellent price. Shipping took a little while, but it was worth the wait. Will definitely purchase again

Yotpo Reviewer: STEVEN B.
STEVEN B. Verified Buyer

8/29/2022

The entire experience was so trouble free and efficient.. the online creation process was amazing! And when we received our stickers.. we were blown away by the incredible quality.. color saturation... paper resilience.. and also amazing was how they made the perforations for each sticker exactly as we had laid it out.. I had no idea how they were going to achieve that.. but they did! I am a bassist in several bands.. and initially the stickers were for one of my guitars.. but they were so awesome.. I put them on ALL my guitars... beautiful work. SO TOTALLY WORTH IT FOR THE PRICE THEY CHARGE! Turnaround was as promised... the entire process took very little effort... and we couldn't be happier. Already trying to find NEW PROJECTS to send over for processing! Excellent work. Thanks!

Yotpo Reviewer: Sarah E.
Sarah E. Verified Buyer

8/25/2022

My daughter loves that she can take her cats to school on her water bottle. Great quality product!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kelly Y.
Kelly Y. Verified Buyer

8/23/2022

I made some labels for the top of regular mouth mason jars and they turned out exactly as I had hoped. I would definitely buy them again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sukema D.
Sukema D. Verified Buyer

8/22/2022

My experience has been awesome. This is 2nd order with them and I am completely satisfied with the final product.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lori K.
Lori K. Verified Buyer

8/12/2022

I "customized" these vinyl labels several years ago to use when I can pickles. I wasn't sure if they would still be available and contacted Customer Service. They responded promptly and were easy to work with. I was pleased how easy it was to reorder the same labels. I highly recommend Sticker You!

1 2 3 4 5