Clear Roll Label

Reviews (260)

Yotpo Reviewer: Sofia M.
Sofia M. Verified Buyer

5/10/2022

Easy to peel, looks great! Our staff and students LOVED them!

Yotpo Reviewer: Barbara B.
Barbara B. Verified Buyer

2/20/2022

Perfect, love the stickers. They turned out fabulous

Yotpo Reviewer: Marilynne H.
Marilynne H. Verified Buyer

12/17/2021

Love the clear stickers! They are durable and look great even after some testing in the dishwasher. I use them on glass items. Will definitely order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Glen W.
Glen W. Verified Buyer

2/23/2021

Great service. There was a question about my artwork and the staff quickly followed up with me. The order was delivered ahead of schedule and there was a quality issue. When I inquired StickerYou offered to reprint at no charge and the reprint was delivered before the originally promised date. Fabulous service and I was very pleased with the quality of the final product.

Yotpo Reviewer: Allen A.
Allen A. Verified Buyer

11/24/2020

always professional and on-time!

Yotpo Reviewer: Alte P.
Alte P. Verified Buyer

9/14/2020

Perfect as usual

Yotpo Reviewer: Angela W.
Angela W. Verified Buyer

5/29/2020

I bought labels from your company and I was so PLEASED! Thank you for the when my coupon didn't work. I will be a constant customer.

Yotpo Reviewer: Richard S.
Richard S. Verified Buyer

5/27/2020

We place logos on our safety caps and wanted a strong, clear material that would work on a curved surface. The BOPP clear material is working for a 1x3" sticker. The original test run was a little off registration, but Stickeryou reran the stickers. I should get them soon. The stickers look great and stick very well on a polypropylene helmet. We will order 10,000.

Yotpo Reviewer: Shelley K.
Shelley K. Verified Buyer

5/7/2020

This was my second time ordering a large quantity from Sticker You - and I couldn't be happier. The customer service reps are terrific helping me to fix my prints before I get something I won't be happy with. Very professional, great product. I'll definitely order again - they make me look good!

Yotpo Reviewer: Andrew J.
Andrew J. Verified Buyer

3/25/2020

Other than a few issue's in the beginning, I am satisfied with with my order. I am a repeat customer and will continue using StickerYou for all of my labels!

1 2 3