Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1413)

Yotpo Reviewer: Cristine P.
Cristine P. Verified Buyer

1/11/2023

graphic colors are true; design team was cooperative and knowledgeable; my order was processed and received quickly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Brett M.
Brett M. Verified Buyer

1/11/2023

Perfect! Exactly as ordered and look great as a tattoo!

Yotpo Reviewer: Crystal M.
Crystal M. Verified Buyer

1/3/2023

I recently got a tattoo for my little 10 year old best friend. She was so exited when she saw it and wanted a matching one! For Christmas I got her some temporary copies of mine so we could have best friend tattoos! Her face lit up so bright! The application was quick and easy. Looked good quality but I’m not sure how long it lasted or anything as I left later that day. I have a feeling I’ll be ordering more when she runs out :)

Yotpo Reviewer: Abby M.
Abby M. Verified Buyer

12/6/2022

We ordered these for a university open house, the staff and attendees all loved them! The tattoos themselves were good quality, and the shipping was super fast.

Yotpo Reviewer: Karen M.
Karen M. Verified Buyer

10/22/2022

Great Tattoos! Nice color and attached to skin very nicely.

Yotpo Reviewer: Brad G.
Brad G. Verified Buyer

9/1/2022

Everything was great. Will be buying again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Olivia A.
Olivia A. Verified Buyer

8/9/2022

I am very happy with the customer service and product I receive from Sticker You. I needed the tattoos ASAP, and they came several days before expected. Only critiques are that the tattoos came off as soon as we got in the pool, and it would have been nice to have a pre-cut option as it took a while to cut each tattoo out. Will definitely use them again though!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kerri V.
Kerri V. Verified Buyer

8/7/2022

The results were perfect. The tattoos are fun and exactly what I expected!

Yotpo Reviewer: Patrice R.
Patrice R. Verified Buyer

7/27/2022

Quick delivery and wonderfull product. I have been sweating with cloth over it and it stays for 2 days

Yotpo Reviewer: Kayla D.
Kayla D. Verified Buyer

6/27/2022

Great tattoos! Came just as I had ordered them and looked amazing.

1 2 3 4 5