Temporary Tattoos

Reviews (1303)

Yotpo Reviewer: Renee U.
Renee U. Verified Buyer

6/24/2022

My family loved them. Hit of my Father’s 90th birthday party!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ally E.
Ally E. Verified Buyer

6/22/2022

Order came quickly, and the quality of the print is top notch. Love love love. Going to be a big hit at my upcoming event.

Yotpo Reviewer: Ann S.
Ann S. Verified Buyer

6/22/2022

This was the second time I ordered tattoos for a grad party. I love them and they were a huge hit with all the guests. The quality is better than I could ever have imagined.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sandy G.
Sandy G. Verified Buyer

6/22/2022

We used these temporary face tattoos for a youth cheer camp. Our school logo was duplicated perfectly and were able to be easily removed at the end of the day. Very happy with the look, quality of this product. The production time and shipping time was very minimal.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rico B.
Rico B. Verified Buyer

6/16/2022

Tattoos are good, my submitted photo design was a little blurry when received

Yotpo Reviewer: Joanne D.
Joanne D. Verified Buyer

6/15/2022

End of year tattoos of the school mascot. Image was of good quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheyanne K.
Cheyanne K. Verified Buyer

6/10/2022

Turned out great!! Quality was better than expected.

Yotpo Reviewer: Anna K.
Anna K. Verified Buyer

6/8/2022

We ordered some custom temporary tattoos for our nonprofit virtual a-thon event. They came in a very timely manner, were great quality for a temporary tattoo, and overall, we were very pleased with them! They stayed on throughout the event, even through sweat. The only problem we had was one of them melting in high Texas heat, but honestly, it's a temporary tattoo, not a real one, so we weren't bummed about it. At the end of the day, we were very pleased with this product and will definitely be purchasing again in the future!

Yotpo Reviewer: Sue J.
Sue J. Verified Buyer

6/2/2022

I love them I put them over my port for i.v.'s. Center covers the port size and my anestesiologist thought it was great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Devi S.
Devi S. Verified Buyer

6/1/2022

Quick turnaround

1 2 3 4 5