Magnet Singles

Reviews (1327)

Yotpo Reviewer: Margaret M.
Margaret M. Verified Buyer

5/29/2024

I ordered some window clings, magnets, and small stickers with my team’s new logo on them, and they turned out AWESOME! The quality of the material is great and the graphics are crisp and clear. The image submitted needed a font adjustment, and their customer support was quick and clear in their communication and even offered to help with the font adjustment. I was able to do it myself, but I greatly appreciated the offered support. I would order from StickerYou again in a heartbeat.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jonathan W.
Jonathan W. Verified Buyer

4/18/2024

The most absurd and complete trash to use anyone else. These guys are perfection and I love using them! If I had more money I would buy everything they offer.

Yotpo Reviewer: Dave Q.
Dave Q. Verified Buyer

4/16/2024

Ordered these for our soccer club fundraiser. They are great quality and at a great price. Will definitely be ordering more soon.

Yotpo Reviewer: Samantha W.
Samantha W. Verified Buyer

4/10/2024

Beautifully printed!

Yotpo Reviewer: Katie E.
Katie E. Verified Buyer

4/7/2024

Easy to design, great customer service, amazing quslity!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rachel P.
Rachel P. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

The magnet looks great but it's very small

Yotpo Reviewer: Michelle F.
Michelle F. Verified Buyer

4/3/2024

The magnets and stickers look great. They are made of thicker material and this helps with the look as well as lasting longer. I liked being able to order both.

Yotpo Reviewer: J C.
J C. Verified Buyer

2/29/2024

Ordered some magnets and they turned out well! Quality was good, with only 3 out of 30 having any issues (some black marks on the design). Happy with the items overall and will be ordering from Sticker You again in the future.

Yotpo Reviewer: Abigail B.
Abigail B. Verified Buyer

2/21/2024

Beautiful printing and great quality for the heavy duty car magnets. The customer service was top notch and made sure the order was executed exactly how I wanted before printing and shipping.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer M.
Jennifer M. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

I love the Car Magnet that I purchased with StickerYou.com. The quality of the sticker was great. The image was clean and clear and the cut out around the image was clean and spaced perfectly around the image. Additionally, I received my order quickly. I would highly recommend StickerYou.com.

1 2 3 4 5