Magnet Singles

Reviews (1327)

Yotpo Reviewer: Thomasina T.
Thomasina T. Verified Buyer

5/13/2024

Very great quality. Will use this company all the time.

Yotpo Reviewer: Corey E.
Corey E. Verified Buyer

5/10/2024

Looked great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Tracy B.
Tracy B. Verified Buyer

5/7/2024

Great quality car magnets! Everyone was extremely pleased with them. Graphics came out clear and I will definitely buy more!

Yotpo Reviewer: Katharine L.
Katharine L. Verified Buyer

5/4/2024

I wanted a keepsake for family and friends to take away with them after the celebration of life for my son who passed away unexpectedly. He was very loved by many and the celebration will have more than 75 people coming to remember his kind and loving spirit and celebrate all the positive ways he touched so many lives. The magnets I ordered were just perfect! It was easy to design using the design tool and they looked exactly the way I designed them! They came quickly and I couldn’t be happier.

Yotpo Reviewer: Todd B.
Todd B. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

Great product!

Yotpo Reviewer: Beverly N.
Beverly N. Verified Buyer

4/30/2024

The magnets were better than expected. Hopefully we'll have more orders in the future.

Yotpo Reviewer: MOHIT M.
MOHIT M. Verified Buyer

4/29/2024

customer service verified and guided on my custom order to understand my notes. Delivered with high quality!

Yotpo Reviewer: Leah H.
Leah H. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

I ordered car magnets for a friend to advertise her transit service. I designed the image and uploaded to the site, which was easy to use. Before printing, a customer service rep emailed me to confirm whether a border on the image was a cut line or part of the artwork, which I really appreciate and shows their attention to detail and making sure they do the job right the first time. My friend says the magnets are working great on her vehicle and attracting a lot of attention. I would definitely recommend Sticker You and their car magnets for affordable advertising options.

Yotpo Reviewer: Deanna D.
Deanna D. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

Love them!

Yotpo Reviewer: Diana G.
Diana G. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

We are happy with our car magnets. They look exactly as we envisioned them. They are a little thin, but I think that's just the standard.

1 2 3 4 5