Magnet Singles

Reviews (743)

Yotpo Reviewer: Robert D.
Robert D. Verified Buyer

6/22/2022

The website was user friendly and delivery was quick. I’m very satisfied!

Yotpo Reviewer: Valerie S.
Valerie S. Verified Buyer

6/19/2022

I have made numerous purchases from sticker you. I have always been very happy with the products. The colors are so nice and the cut outs are great. These magnets are no exception. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will be shopping here again for my future sticker and magnet needs. Thanks for doing such a great job keep on doing what you’re doing.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jesse J.
Jesse J. Verified Buyer

6/17/2022

Very satisfied with the product. Sharp lines, colors really pop, and the auto-magnets are durable and sturdy enough for the jobsite. Thanks so much!

Yotpo Reviewer: Patricia D.
Patricia D. Verified Buyer

6/17/2022

Just like i ordered. Every thing was perfect with them. I was actually wanting a metal sign that had some flexibilty to it. Then after listeng to Toronto Mike'd i thought of Sticker You and you were able to make what i wanted for a lot less. We will see how it does outside through all seasons. Thanks for a great job!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jordan H.
Jordan H. Verified Buyer

6/14/2022

Good!

Yotpo Reviewer: Brendon W.
Brendon W. Verified Buyer

6/13/2022

The car magnets I ordered turned out great. Excellent quality and the cut of the magnet was perfect. Good price and very quick to ship. Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Gabriel C.
Gabriel C. Verified Buyer

6/13/2022

Great print perfect

Yotpo Reviewer: Jerry B.
Jerry B. Verified Buyer

6/12/2022

The magnet sign is great. It’s going to help my business.

Yotpo Reviewer: jason d.
jason d. Verified Buyer

6/8/2022

Great Fast Delivery and Service. The Stickers Look amazing. Thank You for doing a great job!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: John W.
John W. Verified Buyer

6/6/2022

These magnets turned out so much better than expected. Shipping was quick and the best prices that I found after scouring the internet. Didn’t need more than one and most places had a minimum order number. Will definitely order from here every time I am in need of a magnet.

1 2 3 4 5