Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (15717)

Yotpo Reviewer: Pascal V.
Pascal V. Verified Buyer

7/6/2024

I used the Removable vinyl stickers to identify my LARP material so no one would get mixed-up with my gear. A whole week-end under the rain has proved me of the quality i puschased - at a reasonable price.

Yotpo Reviewer: Dave K.
Dave K. Verified Buyer

7/4/2024

Was just what I wanted. Fast delivery, affordable, customizable, and the vinyl and colors are of high quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jessica M.
Jessica M. Verified Buyer

7/4/2024

My first time ordering stickers for a book signing event and they cared about how my stickers looked and confirmed details with me to make sure they looked great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Heather T.
Heather T. Verified Buyer

6/29/2024

I am very happy with my labels, it was easy to design and the quality is great. I will order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Ian M.
Ian M. Verified Buyer

6/28/2024

well made easy to use and good quality What more could anyone want

Yotpo Reviewer: Giorgio B.
Giorgio B. Verified Buyer

6/28/2024

So happy to try this way to make my stickers. Great quality, fast delivery. I will never change with other suppliers.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jamsie R.
Jamsie R. Verified Buyer

6/25/2024

Your website was easy for me to place an order. The price was decent, I received my order in a timely manner. The quality is awesome. Thank you

Yotpo Reviewer: Tom M.
Tom M. Verified Buyer

6/24/2024

Great stuff, quick and perfect.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mark S.
Mark S. Verified Buyer

5/10/2024

I got these to put on hockey pucks to show our team logo. They are very nice.

Yotpo Reviewer: Outside I.
Outside I. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

Was as advertised

1 2 3 4 5