Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (15717)

Yotpo Reviewer: Amanda S.
Amanda S. Verified Buyer

5/13/2024

They came out better then we imagined. They look great, are super clear and also work perfectly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Thomasina T.
Thomasina T. Verified Buyer

5/13/2024

Awesome quality!

Yotpo Reviewer: erica N.
erica N. Verified Buyer

5/3/2024

Uploading and making a sticker page was so easy and it was relatively inexpensive and came in a timely manner! I love the quality, they definitely feel like they're not gonna budge! I love them, so great!

Yotpo Reviewer: James V.
James V. Verified Buyer

5/2/2024

Very happy workmanship.

Yotpo Reviewer: Diane I.
Diane I. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

I recently ordered online some address labels as a gift. The result/quality was excellent. The service was equally satisfying. The online platform to try to make the address labels/typing tool was not sufficient to complete my task and in the end I did not get address labels, but only the image I uploaded and aligned. I was disappointed with the result, but had to meet a deadline so worked with what I received. I recommend this company but remind anyone to be extra careful to communicate your intentions.

Yotpo Reviewer: Matthew P.
Matthew P. Verified Buyer

4/30/2024

Was great process all around. Software was detailed enough o could make what i wanted (took some practice) and ordering was easy and reasonably priced. Stickers seem like they will last. They even sent an extra sheet for free!

Yotpo Reviewer: Robin S.
Robin S. Verified Buyer

4/30/2024

I just needed a few stickers for different bottles without having to order large of amounts of each sticker. So their mix custom one page worked perfectly for me. And they look great.

Yotpo Reviewer: Patrick V.
Patrick V. Verified Buyer

4/30/2024

Very fast delivery, the stickers were clear, neat, exactly as ordered. Customer response made sure the product was going to be as I wanted it by communicating potential issues with design. Great service. Well packaged and all for a fair price.

Yotpo Reviewer: Francis M.
Francis M. Verified Buyer

4/29/2024

Super sticker

Yotpo Reviewer: Marc-André C.
Marc-André C. Verified Buyer

4/29/2024

The product is amazing! Been able to put as clear all white background is above my best hopes. Took 30 seconds to create the sticker and showed up exactly as I was expecting to.

1 2 3 4 5