Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (7170)

Yotpo Reviewer: Dorothy W.
Dorothy W. Verified Buyer

6/19/2022

It was amazing....I wanted to label a white garden stake with "no mow", so that it would be easy to create a buffer zone along a river or lake that protects water quality. In no time, StickerYou created the perfect prototype, shipped it, and the labels are in action! And all for a surprisingly low price. Thank you!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Cam G.
Cam G. Verified Buyer

6/14/2022

Stickers look awesome

Yotpo Reviewer: Luther P.
Luther P. Verified Buyer

6/6/2022

Great stickers that arrived on time, exactly as we ordered them. No complaints here!

Yotpo Reviewer: Katherine I.
Katherine I. Verified Buyer

6/2/2022

These were perfect for what we needed! The printing was spot on. The only reason I am not giving it 4 stars had to do with some frustrations with uploading multiple designs to the same page. If I wanted all 2.5" stickers, but had multiple designs, I had to arrange and line them all up individually, whereas when I do one design, the site gridded them for me. Otherwise, I have been recommending your product to others in the SWAG Crew.

Yotpo Reviewer: Grace M.
Grace M. Verified Buyer

6/2/2022

I was able to upload my own design and it was very user friendly. It didn’t take long for my stickers to arrive, and the quality is exactly what I was looking for.

Yotpo Reviewer: Becca M.
Becca M. Verified Buyer

5/26/2022

Stickers were of pretty good quality but arrived late despite ordering rush shipping (and even the regular shipping was supposed to get them to us by the time we needed them). Customer service was helpful and refunded our rush shipping charges and offered to take back the stickers if we can't use them.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rozlyn B.
Rozlyn B. Verified Buyer

5/19/2022

Love how my stickers turned out! Not to mention how quickly I got my order.

Yotpo Reviewer: ERIC H.
ERIC H. Verified Buyer

5/18/2022

Perfect in every way

Yotpo Reviewer: Carlos H.
Carlos H. Verified Buyer

5/10/2022

The stickers I ordered came out perfect. The size were just a little bit smaller than what I expected. But overall, the people I gave some too were impressed how they turned out.

Yotpo Reviewer: Melissa F.
Melissa F. Verified Buyer

5/8/2022

Turned out perfectly and i had excellent customer service when i needed assistance.

1 2 3 4 5