Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (8026)

Yotpo Reviewer: Robin K.
Robin K. Verified Buyer

5/14/2024

We bought name stickers for our 50th high school reunion. Each one had the grad's name & senior picture. They were a big hit; we were able to recognize people we had not seen in years! Thank you for this addition to our celebration. The site was easy to work with once I decided exactly what we wanted. They arrived exactly when they said they would, in 10 days.

Yotpo Reviewer: Matthew P.
Matthew P. Verified Buyer

4/30/2024

Was great process all around. Software was detailed enough o could make what i wanted (took some practice) and ordering was easy and reasonably priced. Stickers seem like they will last. They even sent an extra sheet for free!

Yotpo Reviewer: Shayna B.
Shayna B. Verified Buyer

4/27/2024

I found this company when trying to get labels for my small moisturizer business. It was insanely easy to upload my design and I loved I could print the labels on pages instead the rolls so it’s not a large expense when your just starting out and not sure how your business would go. They fit great on my jars and made it look so much more professional. This is by far the easiest and most affordable way to get labels for your company and I will definitely order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Christopher B.
Christopher B. Verified Buyer

4/27/2024

Very helpful staff (Courtney) guided me through my first order, my designs were too small and they quality control caught the print size and gave me time to correct it before print. I have ordered 3 time since with new ideas

Yotpo Reviewer: Jenn S.
Jenn S. Verified Buyer

4/19/2024

Great quality! They are exactly what I hoped for.

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicole A.
Nicole A. Verified Buyer

4/14/2024

I appreciate the work done by StickerYou. I’m happy with the customer service, attention and result of the print job. Thank you

Yotpo Reviewer: Howie O.
Howie O. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

Everything came out good besides 2 stickers. (Made the cut lines to short) which is what I was afraid of. But hoping it won’t happen again next time.

Yotpo Reviewer: Penny L.
Penny L. Verified Buyer

3/29/2024

They are amazing exactly like what I wanted , however the shipping to forever.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kristof T.
Kristof T. Verified Buyer

5/23/2024

Good quality, good production. We are appreciated.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lise B.
Lise B. Verified Buyer

5/21/2024

Great stickers, quick shipping and good value! We made custom water bottle stickers to give out in loot bags at my daughter's birthday party, she loved the experience.

1 2 3 4 5