Temporary Tattoo Hand-Outs

Reviews (203)

Yotpo Reviewer: Shawnna F.
Shawnna F. Verified Buyer

1/27/2024

The product is fun, and arrived promptly! Very happy, thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: CARLOS P.
CARLOS P. Verified Buyer

9/17/2023

Exactly what we wanted with fast shipping.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sophie B.
Sophie B. Verified Buyer

8/4/2023

I ordered some temporary tattoos for my uncle's 80th birthday super last minute. I got them 5 days later, with a few days to spare. The tattoos were really good quality and easy to apply. They looked exactly like they did online. I recommend removing them with rubbing alcohol though, because they did leave a sticky residue when washed with just soap and water. Regardless, I would order more in a heartbeat. I'm just waiting for the next special occasion!

Yotpo Reviewer: Emy T.
Emy T. Verified Buyer

7/16/2023

Great content!

Yotpo Reviewer: Britnie G.
Britnie G. Verified Buyer

5/28/2023

Good font and picture. Helps me know what I like about the design for the actual tattoo

Yotpo Reviewer: Stephen W.
Stephen W. Verified Buyer

10/19/2022

The tattoos themselves were awesome, however, the customer care was a little bit lacking. We had paid for a rush order that only arrived in the timing of a regular order. On top of this, as we thought we were dealing with a Canadian company, we didn't expect to encounter having to pay duty on our package. However, StickerYou did reimburse us for this additional expense.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jason S.
Jason S. Verified Buyer

11/4/2021

The product is great. Something unique for our sales reps to use as promotional material. A great ice-breaker. Our only issue was the delayed shipment due to being lost or returned to StcikerYou by postal/parcel carrier in error.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jason L.
Jason L. Verified Buyer

12/11/2019

These are ADORABLE and they dont come right off either i had one on my hand and washed my hands a lot they lasted like 4 days and i had to scrub it off still. they are great resolution also

Yotpo Reviewer: Anthony B.
Anthony B. Verified Buyer

4/12/2019

The tattoos I wanted came out perfect. Looks exactly like the picture I used.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sheila C.
Sheila C. Verified Buyer

2/7/2019

I had no idea what I was going to get when I placed my order but the tattoos are perfect. I struggled with the artwork for my order but a quick chat and an email and they produced exactly what I was thinking. Thank you so much!

1 2 3