Temporary Tattoo Hand-Outs

Reviews (203)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jana D.
Jana D. Verified Buyer

5/3/2024

Very happy with my sticker tattoos

Yotpo Reviewer: Katry M.
Katry M. Verified Buyer

9/29/2023

Excellent product! The design I sent in was full of small details, and I was impressed with the resolution. They transfer very well to the skin too!

Yotpo Reviewer: Paul G.
Paul G. Verified Buyer

4/10/2024

Everything was good

Yotpo Reviewer: Matt R.
Matt R. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

Tattoo stickers look great

Yotpo Reviewer: Chelsea H.
Chelsea H. Verified Buyer

3/14/2024

Easy process to put together, quick turnaround time! I haven't tried applying them yet but I'm sure they will be great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Michael P.
Michael P. Verified Buyer

1/12/2024

Such a fun way to promote my business!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Daniel B.
Daniel B. Verified Buyer

12/28/2023

Got custom temporary tattoos. The builder interface was decent but took some testing to figure out exactly. The tattoos were of good quality and transferred to the skin easily. The colors were as expected. They immediately came off with soap and water, but the stickiness took more scrubbing to remove from my skin. Would order again if I need more custom temporary tattoos.

Yotpo Reviewer: C T.
C T. Verified Buyer

11/23/2023

Site is easy to use and everything comes as expected. I have used the site twice and have not been disappointed.

Yotpo Reviewer: Amanda G.
Amanda G. Verified Buyer

10/21/2023

These temporary tattoos were exactly what I wanted. I was trying to decide where I wanted my custom tattoo, these allowed me to try different placements and find out where I wanted my permanent tattoo. Great quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Cheyenne P.
Cheyenne P. Verified Buyer

10/14/2023

I was having an issue uploading one of my images. It was missing color in a few spots where highlights were present. After a few attempts on my end to fix the issue, I threw in the towel and placed the order anyway. To my surprise, when I received my order, the patches were fixed!!! Thank you so much to whoever made my order! You went above and beyond to make my order perfect. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be placing another order in the future.

1 2 3 4 5