Roll Labels - White Permanent Paper

Reviews (1375)

Yotpo Reviewer: Lori M.
Lori M. Verified Buyer

11/11/2023

Loved everything about my experience with StickerYou! I had my logo put on label rolls and I couldn’t be happier! The pricing is reasonable and the website is incredibly easy to use! I love how there is a preview option that allows you to see you project on items, ie on a bag or cup. Order turnaround was quick!! I especially like that the company is Canadian!! Major plus! Will definitely use StickerYou again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Darlene S.
Darlene S. Verified Buyer

9/21/2023

Perfect! everything that i was hoping for, was delivered.... Will be placing another order for sure!

Yotpo Reviewer: Sherry P.
Sherry P. Verified Buyer

2/1/2024

The stickers were purchased for our local ski club members. Well done! We absolutely love them. Die cut and glossy is the way to go. They are looking great on the cell phone cases and water bottles. We are getting lots of compliments.

Yotpo Reviewer: Krista N.
Krista N. Verified Buyer

12/23/2023

The actual product itself was wonderful great quality. It was the shopping I had issues with. I was supposed to receive them Nov 30, and they didn’t show until Dec 6th.

Yotpo Reviewer: Angela S.
Angela S. Verified Buyer

9/25/2023

Fast and affordable

Yotpo Reviewer: Rosemary S.
Rosemary S. Verified Buyer

9/5/2023

I had a problem uploading my PDF's. A customer service rep helped adjust the size. Thank you. The only issue I want to mention is I order for a company. I work Monday-Friday 7:30-4:00 EST. The email for the sizing came on Saturday. Thankfully, I saw it and was able to respond. They were going to print if they didn't hear back by 2 PM. I won't order on Friday anymore to avoid getting $510 of unusable labels!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rich H.
Rich H. Verified Buyer

8/17/2023

I needed three different types of labels for equipment marking and the permanent paper labels worked perfectly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Rosemary M.
Rosemary M. Verified Buyer

8/11/2023

We love our waterproof decals! I accidentally "tested" one when my water bottle got stuck in the bottom of my kayak (which had a fair amount of water in it from an earlier trip). The water bottle (and decal) were submerged in brown river water for 3-4 hours in a hot car, and the decal looked brand new (and still very white) when I finally retrieved my water bottle. I was very impressed!

Yotpo Reviewer: Allison P.
Allison P. Verified Buyer

6/15/2023

We ordered the die-cut custom sticker roll. It was super easy to upload our image and choose the options we wanted. Shipping time seemed reasonable. When our order arrived, the colors were vibrant and glossy, and frankly, looked better than we expected. Stickers have stuck reliably to everything on which we have put them, including a teenager's phone case that gets handled more than a stairway banister. Very pleased with the product and feel it was worth the $$.

Yotpo Reviewer: Michael C.
Michael C. Verified Buyer

6/7/2023

Exactly what I wanted! Already ordered other stickers from them and can't wait for them to get here!

1 2 3 4 5