Roll Labels - White Permanent Paper

Reviews (819)

Joan C. Verified Buyer

1/12/2021

The stickers I ordered were exactly what I hoped they would be. This was my first order with StickerYou. Great quality and reasonable delivery time. I will order again.

Christina M. Verified Buyer

1/12/2021

Super fast shipping, great stickers! I will totally buy more :)

Jessica H. Verified Buyer

1/7/2021

I had heard great things and stickers were as expected in terms of quality so will definitely order again - quicker than expected too!

Ellen G. Verified Buyer

12/30/2020

Super fast delivery. Wonderful quality stickers.

Justin S. Verified Buyer

12/30/2020

Exactly as the picture that I submitted and cropped online, nothing outside of those parameters. What you see before you submit the order is what you get! So make sure you design it properly, and review. They don't give you anything else other than the final draft. Ours came out perfectly so I can attest to that. Five stars all the way. For a private gym logo

Roger D. Verified Buyer

12/28/2020

.

Brandon N. Verified Buyer

12/18/2020

We love the quality, value and service. Ron Roza provides the best sales and service to my company. We had a pretty bad experience recently with an online order and he is the only reason we are still a Sticker You customer.

Andrea A. Verified Buyer

12/16/2020

Probably our 6th order at this point and we have had ZERO issues. Everything comes exactly how we created it. Turnaround time is amazing. And pricing is better than my local printer.

Andrea B. Verified Buyer

12/16/2020

Great quality! Fast production and shipment.

Jill J. Verified Buyer

12/15/2020

Easy ordering and great turn out.

1 2 3 4 5