Removable White Vinyl (Semi-Glossy)

Reviews (2654)

Yotpo Reviewer: Bridget H.
Bridget H. Verified Buyer

11/27/2023

We wanted some stickers to sell at our son's gigs, and these fit the bill. They don't feel or look cheap, but they didn't break the bank. We will definitely be reordering when we sell these. May have to add on magnets, etc. to our branding strategy.

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicholas K.
Nicholas K. Verified Buyer

11/17/2023

Very cool little stickers I had made, excellent quality for what I was expecting.

Yotpo Reviewer: John F.
John F. Verified Buyer

2/13/2024

Order process was smooth and intuitive. Quality control was fantastic in looking out for any necessary adjustments.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kurt Z.
Kurt Z. Verified Buyer

2/13/2024

STOKED!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Lynn K.
Lynn K. Verified Buyer

1/26/2024

Contact me at [email protected] to purchase your very own Stanley Roper stickers. Apply the sticker to any mug you use and now you have a Stanley cup!

Yotpo Reviewer: James P.
James P. Verified Buyer

1/26/2024

Was easy and quick to reorder since we were all happy with the first product, we logged in and ordered additional stickers and had them before the estimated delivery time before our meet up. Thanks for the fast service and easy customized creation.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jim M.
Jim M. Verified Buyer

1/5/2024

Excellent service and products! This is my second order of stickers. They are great quality and expedient service. Highly recommend!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Gabi S.
Gabi S. Verified Buyer

1/4/2024

Great quality, quick turnaround, super pleased 👍

Yotpo Reviewer: Sophia B.
Sophia B. Verified Buyer

1/3/2024

Very good

Yotpo Reviewer: Jacob B.
Jacob B. Verified Buyer

12/27/2023

Absolutely excellent. The stickers captured the high degree of detail I needed for my project.

1 2 3 4 5