Removable White Vinyl (Semi-Glossy)

Reviews (2654)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jen C.
Jen C. Verified Buyer

4/22/2024

Order shipped fast and looked amazing. I really loved the image preview of my stickers and the price was reasonable for my small business.

Yotpo Reviewer: Herman H.
Herman H. Verified Buyer

4/22/2024

This is my third time using StickerYou.com, even after seeing dozens of recent sticker company ads on IG. Last time, SitckerYou took care of me on an order I was not satisfied with and made me become a loyal customer. This time, the ease, quality, price, delivery time and hands on review of my order has cemented me as a life long StickerYou customer. I've ordered two more separate orders in the weeks after this order. Extremely satisfied. Don't waste your time with those social media bait and switch ads or the free phone app companies. StickerYou is the only way to go for ordering stickers online. I may just order some tattoos next time! Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Theodore E.
Theodore E. Verified Buyer

4/17/2024

Was perfect for my passion project. I'll definitely keep using this service.

Yotpo Reviewer: Julie W.
Julie W. Verified Buyer

4/14/2024

Wanted a get a sticker that referenced a funny video my boyfriend likes for his birthday. Definitely too niche of a video for it to exist, so I made a design for it, and I couldn’t be happier with how StickerYou delivered exactly what I needed! Great quality and value. The process was really easy too. Would definitely purchase again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rachel B.
Rachel B. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

Very high quality and exactly what I wanted!

Yotpo Reviewer: Monica R.
Monica R. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

I am 100% happy with my sticker!!! It arrived quickly, they made sure I was getting what I wanted & we're very friendly.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kristi B.
Kristi B. Verified Buyer

5/10/2024

Great

Yotpo Reviewer: Nalacia N.
Nalacia N. Verified Buyer

5/9/2024

I made these for my etsy shop and they look so good!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kathryn W.
Kathryn W. Verified Buyer

5/8/2024

Love it! The colors came out perfect, and it fits well on my tumbler. Will definitely consider StickerYou.com in the future!

Yotpo Reviewer: Giselle S.
Giselle S. Verified Buyer

5/6/2024

Easy to place order and received in a timely manner.

1 2 3 4 5