Writable Matte Bopp Roll

Reviews (259)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer S.
Jennifer S. Verified Buyer

8/12/2022

easy to design, beautiful product

Yotpo Reviewer: Guillaume L.
Guillaume L. Verified Buyer

12/14/2021

I like the stickers, they were exactly as expected from the design I made online.

Yotpo Reviewer: Cath S.
Cath S. Verified Buyer

8/30/2021

100% met my expectations.

Yotpo Reviewer: Yolanda G.
Yolanda G. Verified Buyer

5/12/2021

I really love the quality of these stickers especially for the price they are so inexpensive and very durable and water resistant I especially love the matt finish they have I bought them for some cups and the outcome was phenomenal.

Yotpo Reviewer: Quancy M.
Quancy M. Verified Buyer

12/10/2020

I love the work this company do for my business they are spot on with colors and the clarity of my design when turned into a label is great I also was able to get some custom made sticker and again the cut was to the tee.

Yotpo Reviewer: Peggy S.
Peggy S. Verified Buyer

6/22/2020

Very responsive company - working with Steve has been great. Quality of decals is awesome. Pricing is great also!

Yotpo Reviewer: Cristy N.
Cristy N. Verified Buyer

5/26/2020

Great quality for the price! Did have a little fade where ink was running low on one of the rolls but overall very pleased

Yotpo Reviewer: Remy B.
Remy B. Verified Buyer

5/19/2020

I have been getting an assortment of different products from Stickeryou and have been pleased with the quality and with how quickyy I am able to get what I need.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer C.
Jennifer C. Verified Buyer

2/7/2020

As always, products we ordered are excellent quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Katherine R.
Katherine R. Verified Buyer

11/23/2019

They are perfect!!!

1 2