Writable Matte Bopp Roll

Reviews (254)

Yotpo Reviewer: Cassie D.
Cassie D. Verified Buyer

10/26/2022

had to redo the order and the customer service staff were very helpful and professional and communicated back and forth well. Would be happy to reorder again

Yotpo Reviewer: Susi K.
Susi K. Verified Buyer

9/28/2022

I had been searching for labels that I could write on for a while. I received samples from other label/sticker companies and a lot were either very expensive or couldn't write on them. These are perfect for my placenta encapsulation business so I can write client's info on my jars!

Yotpo Reviewer: dawn g.
dawn g. Verified Buyer

9/19/2022

Great product! Color & quality is awesome

Yotpo Reviewer: Daisy E.
Daisy E. Verified Buyer

9/6/2022

Delivered the order on time.

Yotpo Reviewer: Luke S.
Luke S. Verified Buyer

8/30/2022

Easy to use interface, quick replies from customer service, and a solid semi-waterproof sticker with good ink. I'm happy.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jo-An L.
Jo-An L. Verified Buyer

8/19/2022

Ordered customs stickers on line and the rep emailed me back immediately. I was able to send the file that I wanted printed and the proof was perfect. The product was delivered within 1 week. I definitely recommend using them for your sticker/label needs.

Yotpo Reviewer: Tricia S.
Tricia S. Verified Buyer

8/16/2022

easy process and fast delivery

Yotpo Reviewer: Alexis P.
Alexis P. Verified Buyer

8/1/2022

Excelent product

Yotpo Reviewer: sophie p.
sophie p. Verified Buyer

7/26/2022

Great Super quality exceed expectations!

Yotpo Reviewer: Pamala N.
Pamala N. Verified Buyer

6/16/2022

Love them. Easy to write on, color and size perfect for what I needed. Came in early and answered all my questions. Thank you so much.

1 2 3 4 5