Writable Matte Bopp Roll

Reviews (244)

Yotpo Reviewer: Pamala N.
Pamala N. Verified Buyer

6/16/2022

Love them. Easy to write on, color and size perfect for what I needed. Came in early and answered all my questions. Thank you so much.

Yotpo Reviewer: Taylor L.
Taylor L. Verified Buyer

6/7/2022

I am over the moon with my new business stickers. THANK YOU!

Yotpo Reviewer: Janee S.
Janee S. Verified Buyer

6/4/2022

I love their labels. They’ve elevated my business. UpperTEA

Yotpo Reviewer: Suzanne G.
Suzanne G. Verified Buyer

6/1/2022

Thank you for great customer service from Michael Doerig and quick turn time. Greatly appreciate you guys.

Yotpo Reviewer: Al M.
Al M. Verified Buyer

5/23/2022

service was great on this project

Yotpo Reviewer: Vonnie J.
Vonnie J. Verified Buyer

5/18/2022

Always purchased sheets of stickers. Need larger quantities at a cheaper price so decided to buy stickers on a roll. Very happy with the product we received.

Yotpo Reviewer: Roxanne T.
Roxanne T. Verified Buyer

5/9/2022

Everything was fine and good!

Yotpo Reviewer: Patricia C.
Patricia C. Verified Buyer

3/31/2022

The website design tool was easy to use. After I submitted my order, I was contacted by the design team about improving the quality of the image I was using. I really appreciated them checking with me prior to completing the order to ensure quality. The order was processed and the stickers were delivered within a reasonable time. I'm very pleased with the final product.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kevin L.
Kevin L. Verified Buyer

3/25/2022

Everything came as ordered and advertised. It was well packaged as well.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kayla W.
Kayla W. Verified Buyer

3/10/2022

I use these circle roll stickers for packaging within my small business and they turned out very nice! The only thing I would say is that they are a little bit thinner than I would have preferred since I use them for the outside of packages and they receive a lot of wear and tear. But for the price, they are great quality!

1 2 3 4 5