Clear Die-Cut Stickers

Reviews (273)

Yotpo Reviewer: Kristina G.
Kristina G. Verified Buyer

4/23/2024

Fantastic job!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Virginia W.
Virginia W. Verified Buyer

3/3/2024

I ordered logo stickers for my podcast and they are great. The quality is nice and I'm happy with what I got!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jack M.
Jack M. Verified Buyer

1/4/2024

High quality! Very satisfied. Ordered one sticker of each and got sent two extra which was nice.

Yotpo Reviewer: francesca i.
francesca i. Verified Buyer

9/29/2023

really happy with my stickers, will be ordering again very soon!

Yotpo Reviewer: Greg G.
Greg G. Verified Buyer

7/20/2023

Great quality all around without a single hitch. Will be ordering more from this company. They kept the design abs formatting process simple. The materials are high quality and the delivery time was impeccable.

Yotpo Reviewer: Andrew K.
Andrew K. Verified Buyer

6/17/2023

Awesome quality paired with awesome service!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jeff S.
Jeff S. Verified Buyer

6/5/2023

Everything turned out great!!!! Thanks for the great price and service!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kevin F.
Kevin F. Verified Buyer

5/20/2023

I absolutely love my sticker. It turned out soo awesome. My Father passed away a few weeks ago. I held his hand until the end and took a photo of our hands together. I sent that photo in to Sticker You, and had a sticker made which I’ve placed on my 1996 Ford F150 pickup truck rear window. I love how it turned out and how it has made a memorable image of a loving moment between me and my Dad. My Dad and I were very close and he use to call me his wingman. This sticker is now my favorite part of my classic truck. It really turned out perfect and worked out great. The turn around was fast, quality of the product is great and they even threw in a couple extra stickers which I really appreciated. Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sara C.
Sara C. Verified Buyer

5/9/2023

My son ordered these and we are all amazed at the quality and detail of the sticker, especially for the price paid. We will definitely order again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Judith r.
Judith r. Verified Buyer

4/15/2023

Well made. I didn't realize that it is not 100% clear. There is a tiny bit of "like Frosted" look. It came well packaged and on time.

1 2 3