Clear Die-Cut Stickers

Reviews (273)

Yotpo Reviewer: Victor R.
Victor R. Verified Buyer

7/3/2024

Beautiful print, shipped quickly, excellent quality stuff, will buy more!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rhiannon P.
Rhiannon P. Verified Buyer

5/2/2024

The sticker is perfect! It's exactly what I hoped for. The clear die-cut stickers are a tiny bit transparent, which I didn't expect, but it looks beautiful all the same.

Yotpo Reviewer: Alejandra A.
Alejandra A. Verified Buyer

4/6/2024

In love with the stickers, it was my first time ordering and making stickers and I was super please with how easy it was to do and order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Erica I.
Erica I. Verified Buyer

12/11/2023

Great product, easy to work with, and great communication.

Yotpo Reviewer: aaron r.
aaron r. Verified Buyer

12/7/2023

great quality .. I put it on my surf board

Yotpo Reviewer: Blaine T.
Blaine T. Verified Buyer

11/11/2023

The image and writing was spot on, however the transparent areas of the stickers are quite foggy. Otherwise 100%! Would definitely recommend and will buy again!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Paul J.
Paul J. Verified Buyer

10/15/2023

The sticker was great. It was combined with other "treats" in a gift bag given to our reunion guests.

Yotpo Reviewer: Tiana C.
Tiana C. Verified Buyer

7/12/2024

My order was beyond excellent! The colors were vibrant and the images crisp & clear! The representatives were very attentive and helpful. They notified me when something in the image didn’t look right for print, so that it could be fixed !! I love it. Would totally recommend

Yotpo Reviewer: Jenna M.
Jenna M. Verified Buyer

7/3/2024

Always love the way my labels turn out for scrub and butter jars. Thanks StickerYou!

Yotpo Reviewer: Thomas O.
Thomas O. Verified Buyer

6/26/2024

Exactly what I wanted. Have used them before. Will most likely use again.

1 2 3 4 5