Car Magnet

Reviews (316)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer M.
Jennifer M. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

I love the Car Magnet that I purchased with StickerYou.com. The quality of the sticker was great. The image was clean and clear and the cut out around the image was clean and spaced perfectly around the image. Additionally, I received my order quickly. I would highly recommend StickerYou.com.

Yotpo Reviewer: Dave Q.
Dave Q. Verified Buyer

4/16/2024

Ordered these for our soccer club fundraiser. They are great quality and at a great price. Will definitely be ordering more soon.

Yotpo Reviewer: Abigail B.
Abigail B. Verified Buyer

2/21/2024

Beautiful printing and great quality for the heavy duty car magnets. The customer service was top notch and made sure the order was executed exactly how I wanted before printing and shipping.

Yotpo Reviewer: Amy M.
Amy M. Verified Buyer

12/4/2023

This product looks 100% better than expected. The quality was impressive! The logo looks exactly as requested.

Yotpo Reviewer: Marlena M.
Marlena M. Verified Buyer

11/3/2023

Super great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ryan A.
Ryan A. Verified Buyer

9/8/2023

Sticker You has been great to work with. I needed some pretty large magnets (4ft x 1ft) for my business and they have been awesome! I even placed a second order.

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicki S.
Nicki S. Verified Buyer

8/18/2023

Just what I ordered, i would change it a little but it is no fault of anyone but me. I I ended up with 7 of them and I needed all 7. They arrived fast it was less than 2 week. I will be using this site again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Douglas G.
Douglas G. Verified Buyer

6/4/2023

Designed some magnet stickers for our upcoming cruise to place on the hallway or passage side of our cabin door. Quality of the magnets is outstanding, crisp and clean printing! Shipping was extremely quick also! Recommend Sticker You for any and all your Sticker needs!!!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Linda H.
Linda H. Verified Buyer

5/1/2023

I have ordered several stickers and car magnets from StickerYou, and have always been very pleased with the quality of printing and products. And the car magnets really stick! They stay on my car even at high speeds. I would not hesitate to order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lisa W.
Lisa W. Verified Buyer

2/20/2023

They turned out great 👍👍

1 2 3