Car Magnet

Reviews (316)

Yotpo Reviewer: Mister M.
Mister M. Verified Buyer

3/4/2024

First time that I am ordering car magnets and first time doing business with StickerYou. The experience and the product were great! Definitely coming back for more!

Yotpo Reviewer: Gabor S.
Gabor S. Verified Buyer

3/4/2024

We used this magnet for our 360 photo-booth and we absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly and the quality is great. Will definitely purchase from here again. Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: Randi B.
Randi B. Verified Buyer

1/12/2024

It turned out perfect, better then I pictured. My order was processed fast, and shipped even faster, and was delivered within 2 days of shipping. So far seems like great quality. I'm happy with the magnets and would recommend.

Yotpo Reviewer: brian l.
brian l. Verified Buyer

1/9/2024

I decided at the last minute to get magnets for my crowdfund campaign. These will be great to move between metal locations

Yotpo Reviewer: John H.
John H. Verified Buyer

12/11/2023

They look great. Easy to order. I recommend Sticker You!

Yotpo Reviewer: Mario N.
Mario N. Verified Buyer

12/9/2023

I am thoroughly pleased and impressed with the quality of your product. I will certainly be returing to Sticker you in the future for more products!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jasmyn V.
Jasmyn V. Verified Buyer

10/28/2023

My car magnet Ms turned out great and are really durable!! I will also note the customer service was phenomenal, I screwed up the file for my order and emailed their team with the updated file and the took care of it immediately! I honestly will definitely be coming back to order more magnets and other products!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nick T.
Nick T. Verified Buyer

9/27/2023

Great work I love it thanks guys

Yotpo Reviewer: DAN S.
DAN S. Verified Buyer

9/27/2023

Custom automotive magnets came out great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Tracy B.
Tracy B. Verified Buyer

5/7/2024

Great quality car magnets! Everyone was extremely pleased with them. Graphics came out clear and I will definitely buy more!

1 2 3 4 5