Car Magnet

Reviews (137)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jesse J.
Jesse J. Verified Buyer

6/17/2022

Very satisfied with the product. Sharp lines, colors really pop, and the auto-magnets are durable and sturdy enough for the jobsite. Thanks so much!

Yotpo Reviewer: Patricia D.
Patricia D. Verified Buyer

6/17/2022

Just like i ordered. Every thing was perfect with them. I was actually wanting a metal sign that had some flexibilty to it. Then after listeng to Toronto Mike'd i thought of Sticker You and you were able to make what i wanted for a lot less. We will see how it does outside through all seasons. Thanks for a great job!

Yotpo Reviewer: Brendon W.
Brendon W. Verified Buyer

6/13/2022

The car magnets I ordered turned out great. Excellent quality and the cut of the magnet was perfect. Good price and very quick to ship. Thank you!

Yotpo Reviewer: Gabriel C.
Gabriel C. Verified Buyer

6/13/2022

Great print perfect

Yotpo Reviewer: Jerry B.
Jerry B. Verified Buyer

6/12/2022

The magnet sign is great. It’s going to help my business.

Yotpo Reviewer: John W.
John W. Verified Buyer

6/6/2022

These magnets turned out so much better than expected. Shipping was quick and the best prices that I found after scouring the internet. Didn’t need more than one and most places had a minimum order number. Will definitely order from here every time I am in need of a magnet.

Yotpo Reviewer: Sara B.
Sara B. Verified Buyer

5/30/2022

The magnets came exactly as ordered! The colours are bold and bright. And delivery was right on time!

Yotpo Reviewer: TIMOTHY K.
TIMOTHY K. Verified Buyer

5/27/2022

great custom shapes and perfect sizing I will be using these guys again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Chad B.
Chad B. Verified Buyer

5/26/2022

Love the product!

Yotpo Reviewer: Jude C.
Jude C. Verified Buyer

5/18/2022

Excellent! I just put the stickers in my fridge and cars. It so nice to see at the rear view car. Colors and quality are great. Thank you very much and I will order again soon.

1 2 3 4 5