Removable Vinyl Sticker Hand-Outs

Reviews (1225)

Yotpo Reviewer: Deborah H.
Deborah H. Verified Buyer

5/10/2024

I thought I was buying the same thickness of removable vinyl sticker as before, but this order is much thinner. Maybe because I chose kiss cut this time so people don't have to struggle with separating sticker from back, as is the case with my die cut stickers? Print quality is still excellent and I appreciate the help when I had a too-small font for some text and was alerted to the issue before printing so I could resolve it. Durability of this material remains to be seen.

Yotpo Reviewer: Karla L.
Karla L. Verified Buyer

4/26/2024

Loved my stickers, was a personal design for me and I was able to see all the fine details. Highly recommend

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer C.
Jennifer C. Verified Buyer

4/26/2024

nice stickers but they are not correctly centered

Yotpo Reviewer: Rachel B.
Rachel B. Verified Buyer

4/18/2024

Order was fast and feedback was fast to ensure the sticker print would be good! Great quality. We gave these stickers out to elementary school girls and they loved them.

Yotpo Reviewer: KRISTINA B.
KRISTINA B. Verified Buyer

4/17/2024

Complete last minute on my end. StickerYou came through for me! There was a design flaw and they quickly notified me and got it corrected. Items still arrived in time. I shopped around for best pricing before I ordered and they had it.

Yotpo Reviewer: Conner P.
Conner P. Verified Buyer

4/13/2024

I'm very happy with the 100 stickers that I received received from StickerYou. They look super cool, are exactly as I expected, and arrived in about a week. I'll definitely be reordering once I run out! Thank you.

Yotpo Reviewer: Wendy S.
Wendy S. Verified Buyer

4/10/2024

Worked with CS to resolve a sizing issue and it was quickly and painlessly resolved. Produce quality is amazing. Definitely will return for future promos.

Yotpo Reviewer: Raleigh W.
Raleigh W. Verified Buyer

4/5/2024

Very fast and easy to order.

Yotpo Reviewer: herminia z.
herminia z. Verified Buyer

4/4/2024

Great customer service. Had an issue with an order and StickerYou went above and beyond to help me. I will always choose StickerYou. Top quality products and great customer service everytime!

Yotpo Reviewer: Brandon A.
Brandon A. Verified Buyer

4/1/2024

great material , quick turnaround , easy from start to finish

1 2 3 4 5