Name Badges

Reviews (138)

Yotpo Reviewer: Jeffrey D.
Jeffrey D. Verified Buyer

1/31/2024

Love my new name tags. I uploaded, put in a comment about design, got a email from customer service. First time I can say I have had a good experience without actually talking to someone. They totally understood me and my name tag was perfect. Exceeded expectations all around. Highly recommend.

Yotpo Reviewer: Elsie G.
Elsie G. Verified Buyer

12/18/2023

I love the way this nametag came out, but the online previews made the white outside border look really wonky. I took a chance and ordered it anyway and was glad I did. The white border around it is consistent and about 1/16th of an inch.

Yotpo Reviewer: Meghan M.
Meghan M. Verified Buyer

11/13/2023

Great purchase -- a high-quality product with on-time shipping and delivery. The magnetic badges we selected were eye-catching, cut to just the right size, and worked nicely for our conference.

Yotpo Reviewer: Haley W.
Haley W. Verified Buyer

8/28/2023

Badges turned out nicely. The process of ordering them took forever, and the website was not super useful - because I was ordering the same badge but with different names of individuals, the only way to do that was to order like 35 separate one-off name badges. You should be able to upload 1 art file, and just change names across that 1 locked art file. Website could be easier to use. Also, site guarantees employees will respond within 24 hours, I never received a response within 24 hours, ever.

Yotpo Reviewer: Charlotte J.
Charlotte J. Verified Buyer

6/25/2023

The finished product looked great. Sticker You staff contacted me with design quality questions ensuring a great finished product. Arrived quickly. Very happy overall with the company and my name badges.

Yotpo Reviewer: Tracy F.
Tracy F. Verified Buyer

6/16/2023

I feel so official in my small business now that I finally have a name badge... and it looks great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Art M.
Art M. Verified Buyer

10/21/2022

Easy and beautiful design. I have already got lots of compliments. Thanks

Yotpo Reviewer: Valerie M.
Valerie M. Verified Buyer

10/13/2022

Badges are well made and the magnet is strong.

Yotpo Reviewer: Melissa D.
Melissa D. Verified Buyer

10/6/2022

Amazing quality!

Yotpo Reviewer: Rolf A.
Rolf A. Verified Buyer

7/13/2022

The artwork I supplied was perfectly rendered. The magnet is very strong. I will enjoy using this badge.

1 2 3 4 5