Permanent Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (8026)

Yotpo Reviewer: Brett S.
Brett S. Verified Buyer

2/12/2024

Great deal and the quality of what I ordered is perfect

Yotpo Reviewer: Chris C.
Chris C. Verified Buyer

2/11/2024

Ordered a set of custom stickers for a convention - they came out great and the turnaround time was very reasonable. Would.order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Emmanuel E.
Emmanuel E. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Fast shipping amazing quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Henry M.
Henry M. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Stickers are printed and shipped very quickly. I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stickers. They’ve met and exceeded my needs every time!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ian C.
Ian C. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Good print quality and timely delivery.

Yotpo Reviewer: Marta S.
Marta S. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Fast shipping. Love that you can get different stickers on one sheet!! My kid and their friends loved them!

Yotpo Reviewer: Nicholas M.
Nicholas M. Verified Buyer

2/8/2024

Great quality stickers

Yotpo Reviewer: Jon M.
Jon M. Verified Buyer

2/8/2024

They came out great first time starting up a side business so I needed some stickers to put on. I went on google to look up and came across this site. They look very durable and easy to peel off would get me when it comes time.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kristin A.
Kristin A. Verified Buyer

2/8/2024

He drew us both as rats holding hands so I uploaded a png of that drawing and got a sheet of die cut stickers for us to share. We put them on laptops, water bottles, iPads, mirrors, everywhere we wanted people to see us together. They are so cute and came in such a short time. Highly recommend

Yotpo Reviewer: Dominic P.
Dominic P. Verified Buyer

2/7/2024

Second order from Sticker You - Great quality, true colours, durable material, clan edge and doesn't leave residue when removed but stays on for as long as you want.

1 2 3 4 5