Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (10057)

Yotpo Reviewer: Shaun B.
Shaun B. Verified Buyer

6/16/2024

I was very happy to receive this product. The sticker quality is very good and the price per sticker is a great value. Will definitely order from them again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ryan S.
Ryan S. Verified Buyer

6/3/2024

Their customer service team reached out to me personally when they found out my font was too thin to print. They helped me step by step to get my stickers looking perfect!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Isabella P.
Isabella P. Verified Buyer

6/2/2024

Stickers turned out GREAT!!! Definitely will be using again!

Yotpo Reviewer: Troy C.
Troy C. Verified Buyer

5/31/2024

We were glad for the simple process to get these stickers printed. I had one question along the way, but it was answered satisfactorily. The stickers came quickly and were just what we expected!

Yotpo Reviewer: Margaret M.
Margaret M. Verified Buyer

5/29/2024

I ordered some window clings, magnets, and small stickers with my team’s new logo on them, and they turned out AWESOME! The quality of the material is great and the graphics are crisp and clear. The image submitted needed a font adjustment, and their customer support was quick and clear in their communication and even offered to help with the font adjustment. I was able to do it myself, but I greatly appreciated the offered support. I would order from StickerYou again in a heartbeat.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jennifer P.
Jennifer P. Verified Buyer

5/26/2024

I ordered two sheets of stickers with an adorable picture of my cat on them. He passed away on March 31 and I miss him so much. But I have these stickers I can put on everything! They make me so happy. The quality is fantastic honestly. Production and shipping was as expected. I’d buy again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Kristof T.
Kristof T. Verified Buyer

5/23/2024

Good quality, good production. We are appreciated.

Yotpo Reviewer: Lise B.
Lise B. Verified Buyer

5/21/2024

Great stickers, quick shipping and good value! We made custom water bottle stickers to give out in loot bags at my daughter's birthday party, she loved the experience.

Yotpo Reviewer: Robin K.
Robin K. Verified Buyer

5/14/2024

We bought name stickers for our 50th high school reunion. Each one had the grad's name & senior picture. They were a big hit; we were able to recognize people we had not seen in years! Thank you for this addition to our celebration. The site was easy to work with once I decided exactly what we wanted. They arrived exactly when they said they would, in 10 days.

Yotpo Reviewer: Thomasina T.
Thomasina T. Verified Buyer

5/13/2024

Awesome quality!

1 2 3 4 5