Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (3999)

Yotpo Reviewer: Diane I.
Diane I. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

I recently ordered online some address labels as a gift. The result/quality was excellent. The service was equally satisfying. The online platform to try to make the address labels/typing tool was not sufficient to complete my task and in the end I did not get address labels, but only the image I uploaded and aligned. I was disappointed with the result, but had to meet a deadline so worked with what I received. I recommend this company but remind anyone to be extra careful to communicate your intentions.

Yotpo Reviewer: Francis M.
Francis M. Verified Buyer

4/29/2024

Super sticker

Yotpo Reviewer: Marc-André C.
Marc-André C. Verified Buyer

4/29/2024

The product is amazing! Been able to put as clear all white background is above my best hopes. Took 30 seconds to create the sticker and showed up exactly as I was expecting to.

Yotpo Reviewer: paige n.
paige n. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

beautiful job!

Yotpo Reviewer: Wendy S.
Wendy S. Verified Buyer

4/25/2024

Great product! Very good quality. I love that my logo is reviewed and approved for printing to ensure the best quality labels! I appreciate that! They are a little pricey, however, to reiterate they are great quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Thien C.
Thien C. Verified Buyer

4/24/2024

Great product I've been searching for a very specific dimension. It fit exactly what I needed thank you. Will be reordering soon.

Yotpo Reviewer: Melanie D.
Melanie D. Verified Buyer

4/16/2024

Made my homemade product pop and look professional. I'd fully recommend 👌🏽

Yotpo Reviewer: Jan M.
Jan M. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

It was very easy to create on the website and I was able to upload my company logo. The bumper sticker turned out great and really pleased with the quality of the work.

Yotpo Reviewer: Peter M.
Peter M. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

excellent quality and reproductiion of my jpeg

Yotpo Reviewer: Ciara G.
Ciara G. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

This is my third order. I love this company!

1 2 3 4 5