Iron-Ons

Reviews (2137)

Yotpo Reviewer: Lindsey S.
Lindsey S. Verified Buyer

12/7/2022

The company took the time to make sure the quality was perfect before sending. They came out great and I’m super appreciative of their communication, quality and attention to detail

Yotpo Reviewer: Serge D.
Serge D. Verified Buyer

11/28/2022

From the order to the final result, my iron-on transfer is perfect.

Yotpo Reviewer: JAMIL L.
JAMIL L. Verified Buyer

11/28/2022

I'll be back, because I need your service. The sticker doesn't stick on the wall, I had to use tape on the corners. But overall im pleased.

Yotpo Reviewer: Robert B.
Robert B. Verified Buyer

11/23/2022

Product came out Great!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ken J.
Ken J. Verified Buyer

11/21/2022

They look great. The transfers were easy to use and easy to order. The shapes being pre-cut added to the ease. Great quality!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ken J.
Ken J. Verified Buyer

11/21/2022

They came looking great, just as I had hoped. The iron on process was simple and easy to follow. The quality is higher than I expected. The ordering process was easy and arrived before the expected date. Great experience!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kerri R.
Kerri R. Verified Buyer

11/17/2022

I designed a logo and made iron ons for hoodies for our business. I think I may want to make temporary tattoos next

Yotpo Reviewer: Yan L.
Yan L. Verified Buyer

11/14/2022

Thanks !! Everything's good !!!!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ken V.
Ken V. Verified Buyer

11/6/2022

Great job! Easy to follow instructions for ordering and applying. Fast delivery on my one item.

Yotpo Reviewer: Holly S.
Holly S. Verified Buyer

11/5/2022

Great service

1 2 3 4 5