Indoor Wall Decal Smooth

Reviews (246)

Claire W. Verified Buyer

5/10/2022

Image was exactly what we were looking for with clean edges and really making our logo pop - hands down would use this product again.

Alquin A. Verified Buyer

5/8/2022

Order was on time and the product is great! :)

Kimberly B. Verified Buyer

5/6/2022

Same as my previous review. Wish there were example pictures of your product on multiple item to be able to see the actual size and outcome of product u are trying to design

Robert L. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

Quality product, ordered another one!

minjung C. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

It was such a great experience to work with Stickeryou. I gave five stars because of : 1. Great customer service 2.Quick response 3.Great product 4.Fast delivery 5.Coupons Thank you so much for your work I will come back!

Pete M. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

Couldn’t be happier! Exactly what I ordered, very high quality, and delivered fast!

Micki R. Verified Buyer

5/3/2022

Great customer service for a custom logo for our small business. The work was done in a timely manner and the quality of the product is outstanding. The cost is very reasonable making this a great value

Blair W. Verified Buyer

5/3/2022

Easy application....nice font. Good quality! Decent price. I have ordered twice from Sticker You and will order again. Thanks!!

Kerri V. Verified Buyer

4/28/2022

Looks great

Tonia G. Verified Buyer

4/26/2022

The decal itself was salvageable when it arrived, but the box itself (triangle style box) was in really bad shape. The decal was bent pretty bad. I was able to straighten/flatten it out, so it was not a loss…but I would recommend shipping in cylinders, etc. for these applications. I almost needed a replacement. I have ordered from StickerYou before (smaller items) and did not have any issues.

1 2 3 4 5