Slip Resistant Decal

Reviews (141)

Yotpo Reviewer: Mariette P.
Mariette P. Verified Buyer

7/9/2024

I ordered stickers for application on a boat. We have yet to put them on, so I can't comment yet on durability but the stickers look excellent. The colors are rich, and the die cut from my PNG file came out just as I had hoped. I'm really pleased.

Yotpo Reviewer: ed w.
ed w. Verified Buyer

6/21/2024

As much as I might’ve hoped for, only thing lacking was a better explanation of how to apply the product

Yotpo Reviewer: John S.
John S. Verified Buyer

6/19/2024

I started working with Sticker You a few years ago when I wanted my band/album logo made into stickers. I've always been pleased with their work. This time, I wanted to enlarge that logo, so that I could put it on my new road case. (I'm really tired of spraying and stenciling them.) As you can see in the photo, it came out really nice. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. :) Thanks, Sticker You. - JS Blues

Yotpo Reviewer: Shelby B.
Shelby B. Verified Buyer

6/3/2024

StickerYou has amazing customer service and their prices honestly can’t be beat. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future.

Yotpo Reviewer: David L.
David L. Verified Buyer

5/6/2024

Size, color, font and background of this decal was ideal for our purposes. Job Well Done!

Yotpo Reviewer: Caroline C.
Caroline C. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

Exactly what we needed! Was what we expected. Shipping wasn't terribly fast but it wasn't like I paid to get it the next day, so we are happy with the cost and time to get the stickers.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mark S.
Mark S. Verified Buyer

4/27/2024

I ordered a floor decal that matched the magnets that I was handing out at an event to help draw attention to my table. I ended up affixing it the the black table cover since they did not allow mounting to the floor and this was probably better anyway.

Yotpo Reviewer: Tonya H.
Tonya H. Verified Buyer

4/18/2024

Great quality, fast turn around. I also really enjoy the software you use on your website to create the decals. It was very easy to use.

Yotpo Reviewer: Robert V.
Robert V. Verified Buyer

4/18/2024

Good Quality and would recommend Sticker You. Word of Caution..Stickers come rolled up very tightly in the shipping tube. I ruined the first sticker by trying to unroll it and flatten it out. Left the second sticker on a flat surface for a week to flatten out and It was fine after that.

Yotpo Reviewer: Gary C.
Gary C. Verified Buyer

4/17/2024

All good here

1 2 3 4 5