Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (2031)

Yotpo Reviewer: Diane I.
Diane I. Verified Buyer

5/1/2024

I recently ordered online some address labels as a gift. The result/quality was excellent. The service was equally satisfying. The online platform to try to make the address labels/typing tool was not sufficient to complete my task and in the end I did not get address labels, but only the image I uploaded and aligned. I was disappointed with the result, but had to meet a deadline so worked with what I received. I recommend this company but remind anyone to be extra careful to communicate your intentions.

Yotpo Reviewer: paige n.
paige n. Verified Buyer

4/28/2024

beautiful job!

Yotpo Reviewer: Wendy S.
Wendy S. Verified Buyer

4/25/2024

Great product! Very good quality. I love that my logo is reviewed and approved for printing to ensure the best quality labels! I appreciate that! They are a little pricey, however, to reiterate they are great quality.

Yotpo Reviewer: Melanie D.
Melanie D. Verified Buyer

4/16/2024

Made my homemade product pop and look professional. I'd fully recommend 👌🏽

Yotpo Reviewer: Jan M.
Jan M. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

It was very easy to create on the website and I was able to upload my company logo. The bumper sticker turned out great and really pleased with the quality of the work.

Yotpo Reviewer: Ciara G.
Ciara G. Verified Buyer

4/9/2024

This is my third order. I love this company!

Yotpo Reviewer: Kahealaulani V.
Kahealaulani V. Verified Buyer

3/14/2024

I was very pleased with the Customer Service Specialist, I believe their name was Rodion. They reached out due to one of my labels having an issue & they went the extra mile to help me fix it & get my order out. Thank you again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Roquell B.
Roquell B. Verified Buyer

2/14/2024

Shipped quickly & looked extremely professional. Exactly what I was looking for, quick easy and not overpriced.

Yotpo Reviewer: JENNIFER D.
JENNIFER D. Verified Buyer

2/12/2024

I always love my stickers. They are vibrant and beautiful and affordable.

Yotpo Reviewer: Gretchen C.
Gretchen C. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

I adore these stickers and the way they look. I used them on candles at a women's retreat an they elevated the retreat to a new level. They were professional looking and I received them promptly. I'm definitely a fan and will use Sticker You again for sure.

1 2 3 4 5