Removable Vinyl Stickers

Reviews (9820)

Yotpo Reviewer: Chong V.
Chong V. Verified Buyer

2/14/2024

The magnets turned out amazing! My friend was not too fond of it, probably because it was his drunk face however, everyone else who I shared it with loved it.

Yotpo Reviewer: Avril S.
Avril S. Verified Buyer

2/14/2024

The magnets were what I expected. The best part was fast delivery.

Yotpo Reviewer: Brett S.
Brett S. Verified Buyer

2/12/2024

Great deal and the quality of what I ordered is perfect

Yotpo Reviewer: Michele T.
Michele T. Verified Buyer

2/11/2024

I was very impressed with the quality and colours of my business magnets! These will be great to share with my customers.

Yotpo Reviewer: Chris C.
Chris C. Verified Buyer

2/11/2024

Ordered a set of custom stickers for a convention - they came out great and the turnaround time was very reasonable. Would.order again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Heather O.
Heather O. Verified Buyer

2/11/2024

Magnets are great. Was a little confusing when I ordered and the title listed stickers. Magnets are for Ragnar and look perfect.

Yotpo Reviewer: Emmanuel E.
Emmanuel E. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Fast shipping amazing quality

Yotpo Reviewer: Henry M.
Henry M. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Stickers are printed and shipped very quickly. I have been pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stickers. They’ve met and exceeded my needs every time!

Yotpo Reviewer: Ian C.
Ian C. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Good print quality and timely delivery.

Yotpo Reviewer: Marta S.
Marta S. Verified Buyer

2/9/2024

Fast shipping. Love that you can get different stickers on one sheet!! My kid and their friends loved them!

1 2 3 4 5