Indoor Wall Decal Smooth

Reviews (76)

Yotpo Reviewer: percy W.
percy W. Verified Buyer

6/10/2022

Wall sticker was exactly what I wanted. Perfect. Will definitely be a return customer.

Yotpo Reviewer: Claire W.
Claire W. Verified Buyer

5/10/2022

Image was exactly what we were looking for with clean edges and really making our logo pop - hands down would use this product again.

Yotpo Reviewer: Robert L.
Robert L. Verified Buyer

5/5/2022

Quality product, ordered another one!

Yotpo Reviewer: Micki R.
Micki R. Verified Buyer

5/3/2022

Great customer service for a custom logo for our small business. The work was done in a timely manner and the quality of the product is outstanding. The cost is very reasonable making this a great value

Yotpo Reviewer: Tonia G.
Tonia G. Verified Buyer

4/26/2022

The decal itself was salvageable when it arrived, but the box itself (triangle style box) was in really bad shape. The decal was bent pretty bad. I was able to straighten/flatten it out, so it was not a loss…but I would recommend shipping in cylinders, etc. for these applications. I almost needed a replacement. I have ordered from StickerYou before (smaller items) and did not have any issues.

Yotpo Reviewer: Jeremy V.
Jeremy V. Verified Buyer

4/23/2022

The quality of this logo is amazing for the price. The removable adhesive is easy to use and will definitely be ordering more from here! The only thing I had problems with was aligning it on the wall. The bottom of the print had a 1 inch space before getting to the bottom of the sheet. So it made it hard to line up. I wish the print came with instructions on wall placing.

Yotpo Reviewer: Mike H.
Mike H. Verified Buyer

3/15/2022

These were just as good as my stickers! No problems!

Yotpo Reviewer: David F.
David F. Verified Buyer

3/4/2022

Super job as always

Yotpo Reviewer: April F.
April F. Verified Buyer

2/9/2022

My uploaded images were not the best quality, but the stickers still came out looking great. Kyle Sullivan was a pleasure to work with and he helped me a lot with my order!

Yotpo Reviewer: Dan G.
Dan G. Verified Buyer

2/9/2022

This sticker came with a small defect so I emailed them and not only did they get me a replacement sticker they actually printed and sent me two of them. They look great! Thank you so much

1 2 3 4 5